Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

High quality, comfortable stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this hotel was. Very good condition of room. Gym - skip it - had 2 treadmills, one was in dodgy condition. I ran instead at an army training park about 1.8km away. Restaurant food - very good local food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely rating and for taking the time to post a review on Google. We would be much appreciated if you may be want to share your detail experiences during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in Malang! Regards, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to hear that you felt comfortable staying at Hotel Santika. We also delighted to welcoming you back as our repeater guest and delivered you another heartfelt service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon at Hotel Santika Premiere Malang! Regards, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us here at Hotel Santika Premiere Malang. We are so delighted to know you thoroughly enjoyed your time with service provided by our team of hospitality professionals. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Malang. Regards, Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommended. no comment

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
almost perfect
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotel to stay in Malang. Good rooms, good property. Very standard breakfast, though. That part they can improve with more selection of local dish and better quality food.
5 out of 5
by Dong Myeong

Pleasant stay in Malang

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It is located not exactly city center but conveniently located. Staffs are helpful with lots of smile. Breakfast is superb too. Tiled floor gives a bit of cold feeling though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short time

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room not so cleaned, specially toilet and bed. Staff good but need to be maintain more cleaning ness and keep some more vegi food options.
4 out of 5
by Vici

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel, Family Friendly

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is nice, but already old