the room was small and u need to go up hill just to go to ur room.. the view was blocked by all the trees. the aircon was not working. the water was not consistent. the staff were ok. the beach wasn't as nice as it look in the picture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
we are very sorry that you found Tepanee not of your taste.
Our Deluxe cottages have a stunning complete ocean view, but our Superior and Standard can have the sea view but some have only partial and some have only garden view. THe room you got had the garden view, so of course you had some trees.
Tepanee is built on a hill and we also have our private beach: for sure you have to climb up some steps from the beach to the rooms, as you can see in the pictures and you can read in the descriptions of our website.
We apologize if the aircon was not working, but actually I personally tried it an it was working. So, the only thing I can write here is for our future guests: please come to the reception and talk to someone of our staff in case of any problem, doubt or question. We will be happy to solve all the problems, clarify all the doubts and reply to all the questions. But if you don't speak with us while you are in Tepanee, that we can only know your issues in the reviews, that can be helpful for the future guests but will be useless for you.