Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Beautiful location, amazing staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Where to begin....Cristina, the owner of Hotel Oasi beach was amazing, she was welcoming and helpful from the moment we booked the hotel, when asked, she advised us on locations to have our hair done, as we were attending Italy for a wedding. Supplied Gluten free products for us. Helped us with directions and travel to ensure we got the best deals locally. The room was lovely and clean, the hotel is in a beautiful, with the tourist bus stopping right outside, providing a direct roof to town. Waking up to the beautiful views and breakfasts really ensured our days were started well. I am a very anxious traveller but have been totally won over with the service at hotel oasi beach. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
What a great review!!!!! Thank you so much Zoe! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay here so much! Many greetings from Malcesine, Cristina
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and hospitality! We had good time.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
what to say!? the place met our expectations, fully! great lake view, clean and comfortable room in a modern environment. breakfast exceptionally inclusive, staff always with a smile. we will be back, when time will allow us.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from USA

Lovely Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Lake Garda is just across the road from the hotel. My room overlooked the beautiful Lake Garda. I left my windows open to feel the lovely breezes at night. Morning breakfast was a delight, very filling! Simone, the owner was very attentive to my needs and wants. Quiet, very clean and modern facility. Public transportation is easy to use and runs on a regular schedule. Highly recommend a stay at Hotel Oasi Beach!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jeder zeit wieder.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Location: 10 Min mit dem öffentlichen Bus in die nächste Ortschaft Malcesine.
Das Hotel verfügt über nur sehr wenige Zimmer und hat damit ein sehr ruhiges ambiente. Es wurde unter anderem von einem Reiseführer über den Gardasee als besonders empfehlenswert angepriesen, was ich nur bestätigen kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit in allen Fragen. Die Lage ist etwas ausserhalb der nächsten größeren Ortschaft, aber bequem innerhalb kurzer Zeit über einen öffentlichen Bus, der direkt vor der Tür hält, zu erreichen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Vielen vielen Dank fuer Ihre schoene Rezension :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superfreundliches Personal

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Nähe zum Strand.
Location: Monte Baldo, Malcesine, Fähre nach Limone
Wir hatten einen dreitägigen Aufenthalt am Gardasee und waren begeistert von der Freundlichkeit, mit der wir im Hotel empfangen wurden. Diese Freundlichkeit hat sich über den gesamten Aufenthalt fortgesetzt und wurde von allen Mitarbeitern des Hotels gelebt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Vielen vielen Dank fuer Ihre Rezension :) Freundlichen gruessen aus Malcesine, Cristina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Super schöne renovierte Zimmer mit Blick auf den See. Tolles Frühstück mit gutem Kaffee. Die Hotelbetreiberin erfüllt jeden Wunsch. Wir hatten einen perfekten Aufenthalt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank fuer Ihre wunderschoen Rezension!
5 out of 5
by Magnus

Livsnjutning

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Underbara Gardasjön upplevs på absolut bästa sätt genom en vistelse på Hotel Oasi Beach. Allt från ägaren Cristinas fantastiska bemötande till nya fräscha hotell rum, magisk utsikt, fri parkering i garage, bra frukost, nära till sol och bad, busstransfer till vackra Malcesine m.m. Vi kan varmt rekommendera ett besök i något av de nya rummen på hotellet där man kan få avnjuta fantastiska vyer från balkongen i timmar. En plats vi redan längtar tillbaka till och säkerligen kommer att besöka igen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you so much for this lovely review! Greetings from Malcesine, Cristina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Lovely Hotel and Host

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Relaxing, spotlessly clean, and a wonderful breakfast. A very helpful and friendly hotel owner, ready to provide tips and help in every way.
Location: Just north of Malcesine, with access to town by foot, bus or car.
A lovely quiet, comfortable, and picturesque location to relax, with easy access to Malcesine and other Gardasee attractions by foot, bus, or car. We would love to stay here again. Onsite parking is private and convenient.