Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very poor condition hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: I didn't like the hotel.
Cons: I recommend the staff open the windows and airways to let smoke out.
The rooms smell. The cigarette smoke is everywhere. I got a non-smoking room, but I couldn't sleep because of dense cigarette smoke until I opened the windows for whole night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

overall, good

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: need a little bit more cleanness at the bathroom
Location: good
wanted more water pressure of the shower and cleanness at the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Smell should be more fragrance in the room. more breakfast choices!!!
experience was good would consider staying again. no farther commit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Heater was broken

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Location was fair, nothing great in walking distance
Heater was broken, and room not clean, very load people beside my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Meh

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The location to airport was convenient. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were terrible.
Cons: The room has a terrible stale smoke smell. Also, i have agreed for my receipt twice now and never received it. The computer was down when we checked out.
Location: Convenient to the airport and there are lots of things to do close by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The staff was rude. The room I was in had a leaking vent all night onto the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Worst hotel staff I've ever experienced.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: See above
Location: Rough area of town. Nothing locally.
Room just about acceptable for the price paid but I will NEVER stay at an Econolodge ever again. Unhelpful, disinterested staff. Noise in the room above till 3.30 am, it was in a rough area so I decided not to make an issue. The hotel claims to be 3.4 miles from the airport when it was over 8 miles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, United States of America

Affordable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Close enough to the airport and affordable
Cons: Better organized at the front desk
Location: Very busy street
Affordable hotel; not as close to the airport as advertised but still convenient. Very thin walls, you could hear a cough next door and walking above. Run down but it was very clean. They couldn't find our reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a nice expiernece, very reasonable Pricing. For it being a non smoking room the room still smelt a little funny. Other than that it was a comfortable stay to sleep. Thank you very much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel smelled funny. It had weird hoses in the walls in the bathroom. The carpets were not vacuumed.