Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Jan 26, 2016
オールインクルーシブでコスパはいいかもしれないが、それでも一泊5万くらい払うことを考えると、あまりにスタッフの態度が残念。ホテルの部屋とか設備は悪くないのだが、肝心のスタッフの態度が礼儀がないというか、正確に言うと、態度が悪いというより、そもそも現地の人が普通に働くとこれくらいのサービスになってしまうのだと思うが、モルディブということで期待していく色々がっかりします。一泊15万のアナンタラ・ディグにも泊まりましたが、やはりホテルマンの態度というのが非常に満足度に影響するのだとあらためて思いました。 ただ、ダイビングショップにユミさんという日本人女性の方がいて、この人がとても親切で素敵な人なので、ダイビングする人にはいいかも。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Better than expected!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: 30 minutes from airport, rivals the Red Sea in underwater amazement, staff and ocean villas
Cons: Have one restaurant open ALL day to accommodate excursions and jet lag hunger. Include internet and boat transfer
Location: No need to leave, this atoll has it all.
The sea life, location and staff were the hallmarks of our stay. The managers of both the ocean villas and beach villas were pleasant gentleman who know exactly what their roles where in the resort they managed. While you will not have staff waiting at your every move, they will be happy to help in any instance from getting you a beer to getting extra towels. The views, sea life were incredible. The staff at the dive shop were friendly and knowledgable, they tried to steer us away from the "welcome jetty" area but it proved to be the best place to snorkel to dive and snorkel. I got the best footage right off the resort point! Awesome! We upgraded from the ocean villas which were the best of earth, from the beach villa and the food was in line with the pricing. Significantly better, though in fairness to the main restaurants, we were able to find things that were palatable on all the buffets. Hidden costs: $135US/person boat ferry ride, internet and all inclusive is a bit tricky as it has limited times and locations...though not unreasonable especially when you compare against other packages.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

una struttura con pro e contro

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: l'isola è bellissima con reef vicino
Cons: i servizi e i costi
L'isola è bellissima e la struttura è dotata di belle camere. Il personale è un po' sbrigativo e non sempre cordiale. Parecchio disorganizzato il momento della prtenza e della consegna dei bagagli che ci ha costretto a sorvergliarli affinchè non venissero imbarcati con il gruppo che partiva qualche ora prima. L'aspetto più spiacevole della vacanza sono i costi esorbitanti delle immersioni che, con il solo noleggio di GAV ed erogatore, sono costate 90$ ciascuna, per immersioni a 10 minuti minuti in barca. Il WI FI gratuito in tutti posti del modo è a pagamento e costa 10 $ al giorno No parlo di tutti gli altri servizi. La clientela cinese molto numerosa, non è molto rispettosa delle normali regole di convivenza, in particolare modo al buffet dove assaggiano dai piatti di portata con le mani e dove impazzano i bambini. ai bambini viene permesso di fare pipì nelle aiuole ed il personale dell'albergo non ice assolutamente nulla. NON LO CONSIGLIO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paraiso

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Show de bola
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Una decepción total. La comida realmente mala, junto con el servicio que es de lo peor que he vivido en mi vida. Un hotel que va en decadencia y que vive de la ola que tiene para hacer surf. No encuentro una solución a medio plazo, necesita muchos cambios que por lo que parece no están dispuestos hacer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

Would recommend a shorter stay at a better hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall we had an ok time. Upon arrival, it took more than an hour to check in with no explanation from the staff. They were polite but could have done a better job settle by expectations upon arrival. The food options and quality left a lot to be desired. It was bland and frankly not great value for the money. I wished there were more better food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Beautiful resort. Small and intimate, peaceful.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Customer service, cleanliness, peaceful.
Cons: Did not see anything that needed improvement
Location: Small island, main activities are water activities.
Stayed in the OCEAN VILLA, they also have garden and beach villas. They all seemed nice but the OCEAN VILLA is AMAZING! Nice, quiet resort, ideal for those wanting a peaceful vacation. They also have an excellent dive center on site which I used every day. I got the all inclusive package, food was good. Customer service was great!!! Overall a GREAT place to vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God rom, noe hardere madrasser

Posted Apr 13, 2015
T.v. Er av eldre type- flatskjerm bør være obligatorisk på såpass dyre hoteller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Memorable holiday
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I don't recommend it for people who love luxury places also there is no Airconditions in any place of the hotel except the rooms