Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

最高のロケーション

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: ロケーションは最高で良く整備されているので最高にきれいで感激しました。 総てが絵になるような最高のアイランドリゾートです。
Cons: ホテルガイドにも使用出来るクレジットカードとして明記されていたのに JCBカードが使用出来なかったのには驚きました。 JCBカードしか持参しなかったら・・・と精算時にリゾート気分も吹っ飛んでしまいました。 ホテルガイドからJCBカードを削除することをフロントに申し入れました。
Location: 総てが最高で 総てが絵になるほど綺麗です。
総てが非常に良く整備されていて きれいで気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの対応も良く 出会うと会釈と挨拶を行うのでリゾート気分を満喫出来ました。 ただ一部のフロントの対応だけが悪く残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sumamente agradable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Gran hotel en una insuperable ubicacion. Muy recomendable en todos los sentidos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Thanks a lot ,,we really injoy and relaxing good for cubles or friends ,good spa and food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Vilbel

Traumhaftes Hotel auf der paradisischen Insel Veli

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Service, Personal, Frühstück, Lage des Bungalows über der fischreichen Lagune, etc. etc.
Cons: Nicht wirklich. Okay, die Stege zu den Bungalows könnten mal wieder neu beplankt werden.
Location: Auf der Insel Veli. Wie hatten den "Dolphin Quest" gebucht und auch tatsächlich Delfine aus nächster Nähe gesehen. Außerdem gibt es Schnorcheltrips..
Es hat einfach alles gestimmt! Wir hatten einen der Überwasserbungalows in der Lagune und direkt unter uns Korallen mit den schönsten Fischen - ideal zum Schnorcheln. Schnorchel, Brille, Flossen und sogar ein Kajak kann man kostenfrei ausleihen. Das Personal hat einem den Wunsch von den Lippen abgelesen. Frühstück gehörte zum Besten, was man sich vorstellen kann. Das Abendessen ist erwartungsgemäß nicht billig, aber dafür ist man auf den Malediven... Gut, dass man mit ausreichend Trinkwasser versorgt wird, gleiches gilt für Kaffeekapseln für die Kaffeemaschine.
5 out of 5
by Fahad from Saudi Arabia

Amazing trip

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing trip with Ananatara
4 out of 5
by Deborah K.

Romantic Honeymoon

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on HotelClub
We had a great time at Veli.It was very private and secluded but Dhigu was easily accessible as well which gave us more options ie restaurants etc. Special thanks to Prashrit who kindly helped us with all of our queries as well as Andre who gave us lots of good advice for water activities. Will definitely come back here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

最高のビーチリゾート

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 部屋、ビーチからの景観
Cons: さすがにレストランが高すぎる。
Location: 特段のアクティビティは申し込まなかったが、シーカヤックとシュノーケリングで十分満喫可能。
アナンタラヴェリは、周囲に系列のアナンタラディグがあり、行き来が可能(相互のレストランを利用可) ヴェリはカップルを中心とした客層で、ディグはファミリーが中心とのこと。 水上コテージからの眺めは抜群で、回遊するサメやエイを見ることもある。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful honeymoon spot!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful and staff were so helpful and friendly. Our stay was amazing. The only downside was how expensive dining/activities were. I have stayed at many resorts and the prices were almost double. I would recommend doing an all inclusive package for sure.
5 out of 5
by PAULO from Recife

MALDIVAS

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice luxery hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: many restaurant choice
Cons: the dishes of the breakfast buffet will not change
Location: nice dive point, and snokoling point
you can enjoy 2 hotel facilites under the same group