Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Total Paradise

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Staff Friendliness, Choice of Activities - including day spa, Great Range of Food & Drinks, Natural Surroundings
Location: Nice & close to Male, Plenty of activities offered at the resort
Could not have asked for a better experience for our honeymoon. From the moment of arrival we received nothing but the best service from the staff. The food was plentiful, varied and delicious. Plenty of activities to keep you busy or lots of opportunity to relax. Every activity was professionally caterered for and we experienced amazing diving and snorkelling so close to the resort. Could not fault any aspect of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NARA, JAPAN

Meal inclusive

Posted May 4, 2016
食事の代金を含んでいるので追加料金を払うことなく過ごせるのが良かった。バロスに泊まった経験と比較すると、バロスの方がサービスは良いが、食事代は別で、1泊辺りの料金も高いので、コスト・パーフォーマンスを考えると、センタラも良いと感じた。 空港からもモーターボートで30分程度で、バロスと同じ位の距離であった。 水上コテージも快適でした。因みに、水上コテージからバロスが見えていた。 食事は、イタリアン、タイ、アラビアンとビュッフェ・スタイルの4種類あるが、ビュッフェはお勧めしない。事前にその他のレストランを予約しておくと良い。セットメニューは追加料金なく利用でき、飲み物も無料とのことであったが、アラカルトは計算がややこしくなるので避けた。 ペダルボートも無料なのでお勧めしたい。海の透明度が高く、海面下30mでも十分見えるので、少し沖まで出てみると良い。但し、30分以上利用する場合は、日焼け防止策を施しておくべきである。私は短パンの状態で1時間以上ペダルボートに乗っていたので、見事に脚が真っ赤に焼けてしまった。 以上、コスト・パーフォーマンスの観点から、お勧めしたいリゾートである。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by The Centara Ras Fushi Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Hiro, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives, I would like to thank you personally for sharing your positive review with the readers of Expedia community. Your valuable feedback is important to us as we are a Team that is committed to continuously strive for service excellence. It is always a pleasure to receive compliments about our Team Members and service experiences. Thank you for mentioning the Water Sports Activities, Overall Quality and Service of Food and Beverage Service, Villa and Housekeeping experience and overall resort ambiance. Team Members from these areas appreciate your compliments. Your comment regarding the All-Inclusive pricing has been shared with our Director of Food and Beverage for his review and consideration. Once again thank you for staying with my entire Team and I look forward welcoming you back to Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa and experience our resort at its best. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Environment is good

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Relax and enjoy Restaurant are good and romantic Diving center provide good services especially for hong kong tourism, the staff can speak Cantonese.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by The Centara Ras Fushi Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Chan, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your encouraging feedback. Our Team is delighted to learn your positive note, and this will certainly encourage our Team to exceed all our guest's expectations at all times. Thank you for mentioning unique experiences that made your stay special. I have shared your review with our Dive Center, Restaurant, Front Office and all Chinese speaking team members. They were pleased to learn about your note. We wish you well and look forward welcoming you back to our beautiful island. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Have a very nice vacation with Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by The Centara Ras Fushi Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa, Thank you for staying with us at Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa, and your short review and rating is being appreciated by our Team. We hope you had a fantastic stay and let us know if you have any more feedback that can help us to serve you better. We look forward welcoming you back to our resort in a near future. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Resort, OK for a 4 Star

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The location is beautiful! The staff really works hard to make it look it's best and keep guests happy. They really made our stay more enjoyable.
Cons: Cleaning of the bathrooms could be improved, make sure the tubs always work and offer better food. The food was either too spicy or not enough variety
Location: The location is very convenient from the airport. The water villas on the sunset side are the way to go, best part of the resort!!!
We stayed in the Premium Deluxe Spa Water Villa for our honeymoon, which is their nicest room available. The resort was very efficient in transporting us from the airport to the villa, checking us in and getting us to our room right away. The staff was amazingly very pleasant the entire stay. However, as we had their most expensive room AND we were on our honeymoon, of which they were aware, I was expecting to find our room with a nice welcome! There was NOTHING! Not even a fruit basket, as most 4 star hotels usually offer. Our room as it was a "spa" water villa came with a jetted tub on the deck, but the jets disappointingly did not work. The bed was very good to sleep in and housekeeping came everyday. The only thing that didn't impress me was the cleaning. The shower really needed some deep cleaning. After day 3, you could start to smell the mildew starting to build. The shower was not cleaned throughout our 7 day stay, a little disappointing. They did sweep the floors and mopped them clean. We always had clean towels as needed and necessary toiletries. We are Americans and it was hard to adjust to the food. Everything seemed to be spicy! They definitely need to offer more food/meats without so many sauces on them and spices, more food simply grilled. Also, lacked on fruits, very, very few. The American buffet was not American at all. We went to the Italian restaurant the most. The staff did their best to accommodate us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by The Centara Ras Fushi Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa, I am pleased to read your positive and valuable feedback and thank you for sharing this with the travel community of Expedia. I have shared the same with our Team. Your feedback is important for us in our journey of excellence as this will help us to find ways to improve the service and product line we offer to all our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive compliments about our Team Members service attitude and product experience. Thank you for mentioning the positive experiences around the Villa Comfort, Service by our Team Members and overall resort ambiance. Please accept my sincere apologies for the many inconveniences you have experienced during your honeymoon stay with us. Your comment regarding the Quality of the Housekeeping cleaning, Food and Beverage and Villa amenities has been shared with our respective Managers for further improvement, review, and consideration. Rest assured we will do whatever it takes to meet all our guest's expectations. Once again thank you for staying with us and sharing your review with the whole team at Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives. My entire team looks forward welcoming you back to experience our resort at its best, perhaps for your anniversary. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by SANGSU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

乾淨 工作人員親切

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
這裡非常棒 食物也很好吃
5 out of 5
by ENRIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Malaysia

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
nice to stay, relax n comfortable
5 out of 5
by alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels