Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
静かで落ち着いた雰囲気です。ホテルの人は皆親切で安心して過ごせます。 食事も美味しくて飽きません。 シュノーケルも楽しめますし、コテージのすぐ下にエイがいた時もありました。 アクティビティのアクアリウムシュノーケルも良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

まさにパラダイス

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: 水上コテージとその周辺のリーフ。
Cons: レストランが一軒しかないので、一週間いるとさすがにメニューに飽きてきます。ほとんどのメニューは美味しいのですが、一部のメニューは、あまり美味しくないので間違ってそれをオーダーしてしまうとがっかりします。また、一日イベントディナーに参加しましたがそれもいまいちでした。
Location: ホテル自体が快適なのでほとんどアクティビティーには参加せずに、ビーチやシュノーケリングで遊んでいました。
家族4人でロフトヴィラに宿泊しましたが、部屋も広くアメニティーも充実しており非常に快適でした。コテージからすぐのところに魚がたくさんおり、サメ、エイ、亀も含めシュノーケリングだけでも充分に楽しめました。またバルコニーが広いため、夜は一面の星空を眺めることができて、家族四人でしばし寝転がって楽しみました。ホテルスタッフもつかず離れず快適なコミニュケーションだったので、一週間の滞在でしたがほとんど不満なくまさにパラダイスといった感じで過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Simple marvellous! A very well managed and thought out service and dining experience. Best stay in Maldives out of my 3 trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hatfield, UK

A slice os paradise

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: We loved lots, but special mention must go to the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. More than anything, they mad our holiday.
Cons: Not sure much could be improved. The cost is high, but it is buying you quality.
Location: There's a good range of activities e.g. snorkelling, scuba, sailing etc. Recommend the cultural tour where they take you to another island.
For couples, especially couples on a honeymoon or a special anniversary (we were on our 25th wedding anniversary) this place is perfect. The setting of white, soft sands in a clear blue sea with tropical greenery is impossibly beautiful. The villa is immaculate, clean and tastefully decorated. Out the back you have your own sun dec with table and chairs and two sun beds. Best of all there are a few steps which lead into the water. From there, using the borrowed snorkelling gear it's a short swim to the reef, which is full of colourful fish. The restaurant is very good, with some great dishes. As you might expect, the sea food is especially good. Although this is an Islamic country, there is no issue having a glass of wine (or just about any other drink you might like). We had a candle lit meal on the beach one evening and a meal on the sandbank. Both were very expensive, but both were fabulous. We also went snorkelling in the "Aquarium" reef, which more than lives up to its name. This is a paid for activity, but this included a very good guide and the boat ride out. Dolphin watching on the sunset cruise was another highlight, especially as the guide was the hotel's marine biologist, who had a great depth of knowledge and an enthusiasm for the subject to match his knowledge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great resort on a tiny little island

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Great place to relax or go diving. A tiny but perfect little island - no larger than about 380m by 85m. Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere. Nothing to fault really.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Honeymoon. Wonderful people- excellent service!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
amazing! Pure paradise! Blown away by the level of customer service. I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by JIN WOO from 한국

몰디브로 여행을 가는 이유의 집합.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
객실이 많이 않아서 지내는 동안 어느덧 스텝들 뿐아니라 숙박객들 까지 친분이 생길 정도로 좋았음. 객실마다 프라이버시도 훌륭했으며 인테리어 및 소모품 제품들 좋았으며, 스텝들의 서비스 또한 아주 괜찮았음. 섬 주변 환경도 좋은편임.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lowkey designerstyle

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: style& service
beautiful place with extraordinary service standard. diving is exceptional as is the food. we were three vegetarian and perfectly catered for.
5 out of 5
by paolo from London

Small paradise

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Flawless experience. Amanzing structure, location, service, food. A true gem. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels