Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Great Hotel, Excellent service. Best food. It was a more than we expected. Great snorkeling and best staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Relaxing and exciting stay. Overwater villa with ocean and privet jet pool view is highly recommended. Spacious and clean very private Hotel staff very helpful wide choice of restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by LyleLewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Rangali Island and for your kind words. I'm thrilled that you were able to so fully relax and enjoy your recent holiday here with us in paradise. Of course I am also delighted that you noticed the friendly team members and that you appreciated our wide range of dining options. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback and I certainly hope that we will be able to welcome you back very soon! Best regards, Lyle Lewis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extravagant and luxurious resort

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Stayed for two and a half days and was very good. If money is not an issue for you and you want luxury and comfort, then this is the place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

5 stars hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This is a true five stars class hotel from services, amenities, restaurants, and the water villa itself. Very thing here is just perfect. Staffs here are nice and friendly. We had an awesome time here. This resort is very well managed, every where is nice and clean. Thank you Yuki at guest relation, Chloe at Uffa and Irene at Spa, all of you are fabulous. My only comment would be the cost of Voss water bottle at Sunset restaurant ($40US for two bottles) is a bit too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from englsnd

Something special

Posted Dec 3, 2014
One of the best resorts ever expensive but you get the quality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't get what I was looking for

Posted Nov 23, 2014
You get what you paid for this is the police. They treated the clients based on their room category. I didn't get what I was looking from a 5 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from khabarovsk, RUssia

Overall, I recommend it to all categories of touri

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very comfortable, excellent food and extremely helpful staff The only negative , on some options unreasonably high price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Nice hotel. Good view of the sea and the room is great too. The food is great and it was a pleasure joinery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.yussif from saudi arabia

Its not truth, its adream

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Nice resort and nice, helpful, smiling staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Conrad Maldives, Hotel Management
Dear Dr.yussif We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was like a dream come true. We work hard to make everything as perfect as possible for our guests and we're happy that we were able to make you happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wael from Kuwait

I cannot add anything except a great place...

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff, clean rooms and reasonably priced rooms.....
Cons: Need 30 minutes travel by sea plane to reach to your destination from Mali Airport.....
Location: Great for me
The Sea water Room has a great view,nice available facility and amenities. Nice for a quite relaxing place after a long hard work. One draw back, you need around 15 minutes to ask for a golf car to arrive to take you to any location you may need, which I thought is quite a Long time, specially when you are ready to leave. The staff are great, and helpfull if you need anything you may need.