Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: View, staff, facilities.
Cons: If could make more spot for spa that would be great, and let guest know we better book everything before we get there.
I lived in beach view villa with my wife, It's great hotel. But should book everything before you get there. Hotel staff is nice and there food is great. Spa is great there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by oscar luis from Buenos Aires

Visita al paraiso

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Espectacular! El hotel impresionante y el lugar un paraiso!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by ramez

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Kazushige from Gurgaon

excellent holiday

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Our family really enjoyed the stay. Food was tremendous.
5 out of 5
by Ka Wai from HK

A paradise

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
it is absolutely a paradise, great services and hospitality. We love there and would recommand to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Dream Come True

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
This resort offers all of the modern conveniences of any 5 star luxury resort of this type. We found the overall vibe to be fitting of a resort catered to a luxury rest and relaxation property. The staff is outstanding and the hotel goes out of the way to remember details about each guest, right down to lemon's in diet coke and hot green tea served at a certain point during a meal. I highly encourage any couples to take advantage of one of the many private dinners which the resort offers. We chose to have a private beach dinner and upon arrival, we were absolutely overwhelmed at the set up and ambiance they created on the beach. They even carved out a heart design from the sand in order to add a romantic twist and also keep the crabs away from table area.... A special thank you to Noor who served us during this dinner... he did an absolutely incredible job and it was a pure pleasure to be served by him. There are so many more things we could say about this fantastic resort but feel we have gone on long enough. We, without a doubt, highly recommend this resort to anyone traveling to the Maldives. There is not a single thing, with the exception of having to leave, that we would change about our stay!!!
4 out of 5
by Tien Duc from Hanoi

Wonderful but still not perfect yet

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful beaches with white soft sand but almost see walls around the island affect the view. Water Villa is very nice and large. Dinner buffet is average but plenty of choice. Staff service is good but still not perfect yet. Snorkeling is more than average and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by zhexiong from Sydney

A perfect honeymoon

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a unforgettable honeymoon on this island, definitely recommend to everyone who is going to Maldives!
5 out of 5
by kishan from London

Pure Paradise!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in! They have thought of every little detail. The water villas are unreal, pure paradise. We will definitely be returning. The food was amazing! They know what 5 star service is.