Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, short walk to ferry, but loud at night

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice place, short walk to ferry, but loud at night. Scooters outside our window until like 1am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Small rooms sterile. Felt too urban for Maldives. Front desk staff slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very nice, enjoyed the rooms and the dinning was perfect.
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect. The hotel was in a great state and the amenities were all in great working condition.
Location: Close to the speed boat jetty
5 out of 5
by Liana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Izzat

Amazing & wonderful

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't spend a long time in Male, but our stay in Jen made it unforgettable. Perhaps it was a bit overpriced but worth it. The staff are serious professionals and well organized. A great welcome, nice transfer by the speed boat, a lovely hotel, tidy and clean.
5 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to place of work.
Cons: Price has to be more reasonable and in line with other hotels in the Maldives. Room service meal was not tasty at all.
Location: Located close to the ministry of health and 10 minutes away by foot.
Paid extra for an ocean view but the view is a multi storey building under construction, with glimpses of the ocean between construction material, and very little privacy or quiet.
4 out of 5
by Niki from singapore

comfortable stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night after my dive trip due to the 'nofly' regulation. Comfortable stay within the hotel. prompt pickup to and fro the airport and service was good as expected. stone's throw to the fish market. Not much to do in male itself so i spend most of the time at the pool and gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was very nice experience to stay in this Hotel. We spent very beautiful time in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Normal standard hotel, having wifi, it's a suitable place to stay at male.