Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK. Price too High in Male

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Good free airport transportation
The hotel is OK. But compared with the price, I would choose lower grade one to reduce the cost in Male.
4 out of 5
by Lene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mari from Tampere

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loistava hotelli Malessa. Ilmainen kuljetus lentokentältä veneellä. Kaupat, ravintolat ym. lähellä. Hyvä allasalue. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Free boat from and to the airport. Very near to the pier. Staffs are nice. 4 water + 1 milk for free.
Location: Artificial beach. (New / old) Fish market.
I forgot to bring an umbrella, lobby staff gives me an umbrella and I do not need to return back to my room to get one. I want to have a map of Male, the staff provides one for me and introduce to me some places that worth to go.
5 out of 5
by Izzat

Amazing & wonderful

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't spend a long time in Male, but our stay in Jen made it unforgettable. Perhaps it was a bit overpriced but worth it. The staff are serious professionals and well organized. A great welcome, nice transfer by the speed boat, a lovely hotel, tidy and clean.
4 out of 5
by NOMURA from 静岡

夏休みのバカンスに利用しました

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの部屋は食事中に清掃してくれるため、いつでも気軽に部屋に帰れるのが素晴らしかった。 食事の種類も豊富で滞在中に飽きることはなかった。 また、ハウスリーフで見られる魚の種類も多く、引き潮では歩いて行ける範囲にも珊瑚礁が広がってて素晴らしかった。雨季でも満潮時以外は波も穏やかで、快適に過ごせた。 ただ、ホテルまでのアクセスが悪く、他の客と一緒に送迎されるため、空港で5時間ほど待たされることになったため、減点。
5 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARGARETH from Sao Paulo

Otimo Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel esta muito bem localizado, o quarto e' ótimo e a limpeza muito boa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to place of work.
Cons: Price has to be more reasonable and in line with other hotels in the Maldives. Room service meal was not tasty at all.
Location: Located close to the ministry of health and 10 minutes away by foot.
Paid extra for an ocean view but the view is a multi storey building under construction, with glimpses of the ocean between construction material, and very little privacy or quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TW

交通便利的飯店

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 泳池
Cons: NO
Location: Citron Lemon Grass 景觀餐廳的景色很不錯、Salt 的海鮮拼盤可以去嚐嚐。飯店附近有郵局可以寄明信片。廣場附近有紀念品店
除了房間有點小之外,其他部分都很不錯。頂樓的泳池值得一看(由於時間緊迫就沒使用了)。海景套房的部分soso,認為不必要。飯店有中文標示,可惜沒有會說中文的人(可能沒遇到吧?!)。