Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to place of work.
Cons: Price has to be more reasonable and in line with other hotels in the Maldives. Room service meal was not tasty at all.
Location: Located close to the ministry of health and 10 minutes away by foot.
Paid extra for an ocean view but the view is a multi storey building under construction, with glimpses of the ocean between construction material, and very little privacy or quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TW

交通便利的飯店

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: 泳池
Cons: NO
Location: Citron Lemon Grass 景觀餐廳的景色很不錯、Salt 的海鮮拼盤可以去嚐嚐。飯店附近有郵局可以寄明信片。廣場附近有紀念品店
除了房間有點小之外,其他部分都很不錯。頂樓的泳池值得一看(由於時間緊迫就沒使用了)。海景套房的部分soso,認為不必要。飯店有中文標示,可惜沒有會說中文的人(可能沒遇到吧?!)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Niki from singapore

comfortable stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night after my dive trip due to the 'nofly' regulation. Comfortable stay within the hotel. prompt pickup to and fro the airport and service was good as expected. stone's throw to the fish market. Not much to do in male itself so i spend most of the time at the pool and gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was very nice experience to stay in this Hotel. We spent very beautiful time in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Normal standard hotel, having wifi, it's a suitable place to stay at male.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Transit Hotel with Deluxe Accommodations

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is the perfect transit hotel for an overnight stay between your flight into Male and the transfer to your vacation resort. It seemed like most guests were there for this purpose. We will definitely stay here again the next time we need to transit. PRO's: - Reliable, deluxe accommodations for a transit stay - Easy airport transfer process. The representative met us upon arrival and took us on a short 5 minute boat ride to the hotel. - Departure transfer is equally dependable. The hotel communicates with your vacation resort to set up your transfer time and take you back to the airport. You won't need to worry about a thing. - Very nicely decorated room and bathroom - Comfortable bed - Warm staff, including hotel rep at the airport, porters, front desk staff - Very clean - Great breakfast (for a fee) CON's: - Smallish rooms, but it is inconsequential for a transit hotel TIP's: - The breakfast is fantastic. There are both Western and Asian hot dishes, fresh juices, nice cold options and a variety of baked goods. Breakfast is $ 23 per person if you purchase at check-in, or $ 30 per person if you don't pre-purchase. I gave this hotel 4 stars because it is not a 5 star property, however there is nothing wrong with the hotel. It is a very well done property and a fantastic choice for short transits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin from 24107

Zentral gelegenes Businesshotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel wurde gerade neu "gebrandet". Zimmer modern und komfortabel. Umgebung ist für Male typisch recht laut und nicht erholsam. Frühstücksbuffet mit großer Auswahl aber recht teuer. Schöner Pool mit Aussicht auf die Flughafeninsel. Kostenloser gut organisierter Shuttle zum Flughafen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuk kuen from hong kong

fair

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
not value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Not on the beach - back alley hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Misleading location. Unless you're in Male for business, stay away. Our flight got in so late we couldn't grab a boat or flight to Moofushi island so we stayed here overnight. Very expensive for what you get. Nice staff though.