Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore (India)

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Hotel Crew Beaches SPA Experience
Cons: Nothing so far :)
Location: Location was just perfect in all perspective. Snorkeling Water Sports Enjoy the nature
Overall experience was just awesome. Everything was just perfect and beyond imagination. Rooms were very much clean. Hospitality of the crew in all areas are beyond excellence. Beaches are so clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Es war zu teuer, zu wenige atraktionen für frauen die verschleiert sind, Wenn mann nich allinklusive gebucht hat muss mann sogar beim essen für wasser zahlen.. Die europäische küche fehlte in der menü..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to enjoy water activities for anybody

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The environment is unique
Cons: Remain more about the local time which is a special one (+1 hour) Even the room's phone had the wrong time (may miss some activities)
Location: Sun tanning, snorkeling and diving with lots of tropical fishes, turtles and stingrays.
I was there to enjoy snorkeling and practice diving, so I was happy to be there! The weak point is that the place is a quite expensive one. I was just there for 3 days (except transportation) and paid more than 1000 dollars for the stay (plus meals, treats, etc.) Anyway I have no regret!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirera

Séjour excellent hôtel rien à dire

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Le personnel est super gentil sociable ,de bon restaurant c'est paradisiaque à refaire sans hésiter
5 out of 5
by NADA from Casablanca / Paris

Best Honeymoon <3

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel superbe avec excellent service sur une île est magnifique. Je n'oublierai jamais ce séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overpriced and not good value for money

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything - really need to consider the cost and the food
Location: It's an island !
The trip was a big mistake - it was a really expensive and not worth the cost. We had endless issues with the housekeeping staff removing furniture from the room without notice and moving our personal belongings, which was just not acceptable and when we complained they did nothing about the issues. I had to ask to have a formal complaint lodged and yet they still did not follow a proper process to help us. The food was very expensive and again not worth the cost. The dive School was really good but the diving was poor and certainly not what has been described. The best thing we saw were a few turtles in fact the snorkeling was better than the diving and again the cost per dive was double what we would usually pay. Please reconsider booking this island there are loads of others that are better value for money, better hotel and better diving. If I were you I would definitely look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: la beauté du lieu le service
Cons: l’état du corail
endroit paradisiaque ou il faut parlé anglais. Si vous voulez passer tout votre séjours pieds nus, c'est là qu'il faut aller. barrière de corail accessible a la nage pour voir la diversité des poissons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastica Kihaad

Posted Feb 28, 2016
L'isola è un paradiso, circondata per circa il 90% da un'incantevole spiaggia di sabbia corallina finissima sulla quale sono inseriti in modo assolutamente discreto e naturale ombrelloni e sdraio a disposizione dei clienti. La laguna è meravigliosa con colori che spaziano dal turchese all'azzurro intenso. La meraviglia della natura dell'isola aiuta a superare alcune pecce della struttura ormai un po vetusta anche se in via di lenta ristrutturazione! Le camere sono comunque ampie ed io bagno all'aperto bellissimo! Il ristorante a buffet puó essere definito buono e vario anche se a mio avviso in una struttura di questo livello almeno la cena dovrebbe essere alla carta! L'all inclusive davvero molto ampio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Sehr schöne Hotelanlage

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Sehr professionelle Tauchbasis. Überaus servicebewusste Mitarbeiter; schön eingerichtete Zimmer mit einem hervorragendem Bett.
Hotel ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Insgesamt ist die Anlage optisch und auch im übrigen sehr gelungen. Sehr gutes Essen.