Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Tatyana from Москва

Худшее соотношение цена/качество за 25 лет туризма

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
В отеле идет стройка и перегорожено 30% острова,но самой красивой части. На сайте отеля об этом ни слова. Самый маленький номер,заявлен 70 кв.м. Реально 40 кв.м.,они улицу тоже считают номером. Все старое. За маленького ребенка взяли при заезде 2 660$,менеджмент приучен постоянно вымогать деньги за все,что только возможно,в итоге поездка с оплаченным уже полным пансионом,дорожает еще на 100%. Новогодний гала ужин стоил на семью 900 $,но мы его не заметили-был вполне обычный ужин.
5 out of 5
by JULIANO G from Curitiba

Excelente

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel precisa melhorar o serviço de internet nos quartos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Beautiful location and fantastic staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
A wonderful welcome from Claudia who was fantastic. The food choices are great and the staff attentive. A big thank you to Shamoon and his colleagues. We loved our time there. Wish we stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by NADEZHDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Ourense

Bien hecho

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel presenta un nivel de atención y servicios así como de comodidades y limpieza muy acorde con su categoría y precio. Ninguna objeción, todo el mundo trabaja para lograr que la estancia del viajero sea agradable y sólo tenga que decidir sobre su ocio.
5 out of 5
by fei from 香港

优秀小岛

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
很不错的小岛,体验佳。
4 out of 5
by ANNA from BRESCIA

Le Maldive non deludono mai….

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Io e mio marito siamo da poco tornati da una splendida vacanza alle Maldive, di cui 6 gg passati al Kuramathi…..spiaggia favolosa, camere confortevoli, ottima la pulizia, ottimo cibo (anche se in alcune serate a tema geografico e' stata dura….), SPA notevole (anche se con prezzi forse troppo elevati).….di migliorabile: fuori dai pasti difficile mangiare qualcosa, e i gestori del diving assenti. Assolutamente negativo il fatto che a causa di lavori in corso non fosse accessibile la lingua di sabbia se non con motoscafo a ore prestabilite (ogni 45 minuti)
5 out of 5
by SVETLANA from Владивосток

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Прекрасно. Отдых спокойный, тихо. Питание понравилось, на ужин кухня каждый вечер разнообразная, обслуживание не навязчивое. Есть русский менеджер Елена -деликатная, все подскажет и покажет что интересует. Встреча и проводы отлажены на высоком уровне. Спасибо отелю за прекрасный отдых.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Love it

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: full board should include at least "Bottled water" not nice to charge for water or even soft drinks....specially for muslims who don't drink liqueur!!
All in all, I loved the place, the food, the staff, everything, most of all.....my companion :) my lovely wife!
4 out of 5
by Siu Ching from Hong kong

Beautiful Island with nice resort

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice resort with lots of fish and great beach!