Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

몰디브에 있는 섬 중에서 가장 큰 쿠레두

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 올인클루시브로 선택했는데 식사할 수 있는 레스토랑이 4군데, 바가 7군데여서 다양한 선택이 가능하다. 레스토랑마다 분위기나 음식도 조금씩 다르기 때문에 선택의 폭이 넓다.
Cons: 지어진지 오래 된 리조트라 객실내부가 약간 노후되었지만 깨끗하게 관리되고 있다. 레스토랑 및 부대시설 이용에 대해 체크인시 사전 예약이 꼭 필요함을 강조해 주었으면 좋겠다.
Location: 말레섬에서 수상비행기로 40여분 정도 걸리는 곳에 위치하고 있다.
섬이 커서 객실수두 많고 그에 따라 투숙객도 많아 장단점이 존재하는 곳이다. 다양한 객실 종류와 레스토랑, 수영장 및 부대시설은 장점이지만 이용객이 많으니 미리 예약하지 않으면 원하는 날짜나 시간에 이용 불가능한 경우도 발생할 수 있으니 미리 체크해야 한다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västerås

Prisvärd resort om man inte är för kräsen

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Personalen, maten, barerna, miljön på ön, stränderna, havet, solen,
Cons: Madrasserna var usla, i garden bungalow åtminstone. Utöver det tycker vi det var helt ok, ja förutom det med toan, sånt som kan hända.
Location: Äta, sola, dyka och repetera! Jag skulle nog säga, fokusera på dyka/snorkla, andra aktiviteter kan man göra hemma.
Överlag helt ok upplevelse, underbara stränder att sola på, vi fick uppgradera till spf 50 efter första dagen, det bränner på bra. Det är underbara vatten att dyka i. Vi är bra på att rycka på axlarna och inte göra någon stor grej över problem och är nog en del saker som annat folk hade reagerat på, de riktigt usla madrasserna i sängarna, har bott på hotell med dåliga madrasser, men dessa vinner. Man kan inte röra på sig utan att väcka den som ligger bredvid sig. Sen så var det läckande toalett med bajsvatten som rann i 3 dagar, de försökte dock åtgärda det direkt men problemet kom tillbaka hastigt. Utöver det så var maten bra, personalen trevliga och duktiga. Vi är vana att sova med öronproppar i, men var på toan en natt utan och det är en hel del ljud på natten beroende på vart man bor. Fåglar, fordon och ac som låter. Kan rekommendera öronproppar till sjöflyget med då det är öronbedövande. Vårat flyg gick på kvällen från Male men vi fick flyga in redan vid lunch från hotellet. Lite segt att sitta där i 6 timmar och vänta, kan rekommendera Moo... loungen bredvid flygplatsen, helt klart värt pengarna, sköna fotöljer, ac, wifi, dricka och mat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely silver anniversary trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We booked a water villa for our silver anniversary and everything about our trip was wonderful including tbe candlelight dinner we had on the beach. The staff do everything they can to make your stay special and went the extra mile as it was a special occasion. If you are in a family or group there is plenty of entertainment in the main resort. If you are a honeymooners or prefer a quieter time than you can stick to the child-free Sangu resort. If I had any criticism it would be regarding their wifi policy which limits wifi usage per person. Maybe not that big a deal but it does smack of penny pinching when you look at the nightly rate you are paying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Wi-Fi only in room should be everywhere. Ice-cream must be all inclusive price. Rent snorkling equipment should be also in the excursing price. snacks must be foreseen in every resort of the island...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nydelig hotell

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hadde perfekte 12 dager i ein jaccuzi beach villa, med Max 4 meter til sjøen! Siste døgnet blei me oppgradert til water villa gratis, det var ein opplevelse uten like 🌴
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic stay great hotel and staff, the best in the Maldives
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Fantastic hotel and service with friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I went to Kuredu resort for my honeymoon. My room was esp. Decorated and honeymoon tee n drink were provided in my room free of charge. Staff was very friendly and room cleaning was great. 4.5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyde England

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The whole experience from arrival to departure.
Cons: The all inclusive package could be explained better. It was quite confusing what you could and could not have.
Location: The location was great. As this was on it's own island there was only the things that were on offer that could be used.
The whole experience of staying at this resort was fantastic. The staff are so friendly, the grounds are kept very clean, the accommodation was perfect and exceptionally clean, the food was delicious and had a good variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

verschiedene Teil-Resorts - Auswahl ist wichtig!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Hausriff zum Tauchen und Schnorcheln.
Cons: Die "billigen" All-Inclusive-Gäste, die sich den ganzen Tag ohne Sinn und Verstand zulaufen lassen etwas züglen!
Wir waren im O-Resort - d.h. etwas ruhiger (erst ab 12 J.) und gehobener als der Hauptteil des Resort. Das Teil-Resort Sangu (mit den exclusiven Wasservillen; erst ab 18 J.) hat uns ebenfalls gut gefallen. Man sieht angefangen von den Gebäuden bis hin zum Restaurant den Unterschied zw. dem Hauptteil und den beiden Teilresort Sangu und O. Die Animation, Tauchschule, Wassersportverleih, Fitness-Studio etc. sind im Hauptteil untergebracht d.h läuft mein rund 10 Min. von den beiden Teil-Resorts. Uns hat es aber nicht gestört und für die Faulen ;-) verkehren ständig kleine Golfcars, die Urlauber mitnehmen. Das Hauptresort liegt zwar die direkt am Hausriff, was sich gut zum Schnorcheln und Tauchen eignet, dafür starten und landen hier aber ab 7Uhr morgen die Wassertaxis. Da diese ziemlich laut sind, wäre der Teil der Insel für uns absolut nicht in Frage gekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

flott ferie!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Water villa enormt stilig, god mat. Irriterende med kun 100mb gratis Internett hver dag og i tillegg at kaffemaskin på rommet koster ekstra å bruke. Også merkelig at en på all inklusive må signere alle bar- og måltidsregninger. Ellers strålende- anbefales alle, kan knapt ha det bedre!