Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Wow, just incredible!

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Everything! The staff and food were terrific and we enjoyed all the water sport amenities as well as pingpong table.
Cons: Be a bit more generous with the water. Maybe charge for sparkling only?
Location: We loved the location and the snorkeling all around the island so much, we never left.
Full house and it never felt that way! The units are spaced nicely apart and provide a good deal of privacy. We stayed in the over water villa and LOVED it. From there we could climb right into our own aquarium from our back porch. Yes, the snorkeling is that good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing resort and staff. Fantastic food.

Posted May 24, 2017
Excellent resort. Small number of rooms really makes us feel different. Staff very attentive but not overly so. Food was consistently excellent. Can't praise enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just book it!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Great snorkelling and diving
Cons: Nothing
Great place to stay. Staff make the holiday. Food to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

phenominal cuisine and laid back resort

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: great staff, wonderful food, and nice facility
Cons: Mankinds impact on the environment and global warming
Location: They have all you need for a wonderful week. Plenty of things to do and see.
Fantastic peaceful and relaxed! The coral reef has taken an el Nino beating but the fish life is still abundant. The facilities are wonderful and the staff is always attentive to your needs. It felt very personal and welcoming. Arrange for a snorkel or dive excursion to the nearby Conrad reef which is out to sea further and therefore experiences cooler water temps. El Nino didn't hit that one as hard and there is good coral there. Global warming is for real folks. This resort was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here if you want to go diving!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Best place to stay if you want to dive with Whale Sharks and Manta Rays in the Maldives! Resort facilities were fantastic and the staff were incredible, made our stay such a memorable experience!
5 out of 5
by danny from Montreal canada

Perfection at all levels

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfection...met all our expectations that were very very high
5 out of 5
by Steven from Oklahoma

Spectacular Honeymoon Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at Mirihi for part of our honeymoon in the Maldives and had a spectacular stay. The staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly and the resort is very well kept up - everything looked new. We booked an overwater villa, which I definitely recommend. The food was all excellent. We were on half board, so we ate at the buffet for breakfast and dinner. Each night there is a different theme, Maldivian night was great. We ate at the bar for lunch each day, and everything we ordered there was very tasty. The house reef is perfect! It's very easily accessible, and there are tons of fish. We did see a shark, which was the goal of my trip, so that was awesome. We took the small catamaran over to the neighboring uninhabited island on day (Pineapple Island). It was cool to basically have our own island for a bit and there is good snorkeling there as well (we also saw a shark there). Definitely a cool trip if you don't get sea sick, it can get a little rough in a few patches since it's such a small boat. We also took a boat over to Conrad one evening for dinner at the famous underwater restaurant Ithaa. That was incredibly delicious and we certainly recommend it. We do suggest you email Conrad directly, they let us make a reservation weeks in advance, but they won't let hotels make reservations in advance for you. Overall we had a spectacular stay and would certainly return. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by PANDHA from Dubai, UAE

Great resort on each and every way..

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended hotel. All is perfect from the first time we arrived until we left. Barefooted the whole time in the island was a great experience, with only 36 rooms, it's perfect for a getaway from the hustling bustling of the city, the view is breathtaking, snorkle directly from the terrace of your water villa and see the amazing aquamarine life of the house reef. You can also do other water sports such as kayaking, paddle boarding, or even diving. The guys at OceanPro diving are amazing, they will cater all your needs and take care of you real good, kudos to the OceanPro team, Chris, Manja, and the team. And another lovely surprise is the food, they are amazingly delicious. You will stuck with the hotel food during your stay, but trust me, you will not be disappointed. They served different theme every night and they are all tasty, kudos to Fernando and his team. I think I even gained a few pounds during my stay. Lastly their service, it was top notch. Everyone eagerly help you in everything, and with a smile. From the first greeting, until your last goodbye, the service are amazing. My compliment to Shareef, the GM and his team, Guenther, Anica, Mohammed, Sven. Don't forget to get a relaxing massage at their spa, Gusti and Lia were amazing, a great way to relax after a long dive day. So, one word of advise, stay in this hotel and you will not be disappointed, guaranteed. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Ideallic/Tranquil if you're after peace & quiet. Lots of scuba, diving, whale shark trips etc. Food is first rate and staff are too!
5 out of 5
by Ari from California

Island paradise

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful island and resort in the middle Of a coral reef. Impeccable service.