Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NATALIYA from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Все вроде бы ничего! Еда вкусная! Бунгало не очень свежие, требуют ремонта. За такую стоимость проживания ожидали большего! Океан, Белый песок-да! Восторг! Все остальное-таких эмоций не вызвало!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

全てが最高

Posted Sep 3, 2015
景色が良いのは勿論の事部屋スタッフ皆さんの教育全てが良かったです。モルディブは2回目でしたが本当に心からストレス発散が出来3回目も又必ずワン&オンリーに滞在させて頂きたいと思います。ワン&オンリー最高
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Service level did not meet expectation in the context of the price paid. English competency and timeliness of response were issues.
Extraordinarily beautiful location complimented well by the design and aesthetics of the villas and hotel buildings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by GMORRR, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and we appreaciate your feedback. We hope to see you back on the island in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mark S Hehir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort but....

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second time at this resort within a year. The grounds & rooms are spectacular as is the breakfast which is included. However, in 12 months the prices increased considerably and you didnt even receive water on the beach. We actually got less and paid more this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Management were extremely unhelpful and unfriendly.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Dubai

Paradise

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
This is our third visit to the Maldives but our first stay at the One&Only. We were impressed with the great service from collection at the airport to boat transfer to the island. We had an amazing room (water villa 177. The food quality in all the restaurants is excellent and there is an extensive choice of food but they are expensive. The staff throughout the resort were all very friendly. It is a lovely resort, very large, and I think it would suit people who get bored easily, as it has so much going on. You get around the island by bicycle or golf buggy. You will not regret booking this resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Beautiful water villas over the waters

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Well designed villas with lots of privacy.
Cons: Add more choices to their food menu?
Location: Sea sports.
It's probably the best resort experiences we ever had. Warm welcome from attentive staffs made us feel at home. Well kept and clean facilities. Superb services from local staffs and attention to small details. Food prices are a bit steep but very well presented and delicious. The magnificent view from our villa is speechless with the morning sun rays reflecting over the beautiful turquoise water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Beautiful resort with beautiful beaches

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The hotel is beautiful and chic with friendly staff, good food, and a lot of fun activities!
5 out of 5
by AKIRA from TOKYO

想像以上にPERFECTなHOTEL

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
 色々なサイトで口コミを見ると日本人にはあまり良くない評判だったので心配でしたが実際は驚く程、素敵なHOTELでした。  確かに値段はかなり高いですが納得出来るサービス、設備、品質でした。日本人スタッフもいて不安を感じる事なく快適に過ごせました。本当に素晴らしくまたリピートしたいと思った初めてのHOTELでした。