Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: 1. What is the purpose of Island host??? 2. Wifi connection was not stable 3. Restaurant waiter should not use too strong perfume, we want to smell the food's aroma
5 out of 5
by ARUN

Heavan on Earth

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
just amazing place. wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellence service and location

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
An excellent service and location right from arrive to departure looking forward for another visit in the location. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Paradise!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Shangri-la Villingili is a paradise on earth - we spent a long time choosing our honeymoon destination having read several reviews of Villingili and other Maldivian islands. We could not have chosen a more idyllic resort. Everything surpassed our expectations - from the amazing staff, beautiful villas, sensational spa, incredible food, our trip has filled us with memories we will never forget. We can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by Suet Ei from kuala lumpur

fantastic

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic, my kids enjoy it so much and they said it's their best trip ever and i guess it's mine too
4 out of 5
by dhahi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5/5

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding as I am a repeated client
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dream vacation

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Shangrila was an awesome place! Felt like I was in paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohammad b.

awsome

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Ebookers
perfect hotel , nice location.. great villa , awsome staff . will definetly recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015
It really is an amazing resort. IT doesn't have alot to do but its very relaxing. And also the food is really really expensive.