Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jens from viborg

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Alt var perfekt, men dog ikke suite forhold som vi havde betalt for... Har aldrig været udsat for så dårlige senge som tilfældet var... Men service var helt i top blandt personalet så ros for det...
5 out of 5
by Herman from Nijmegen

Heerlijk ontspannen

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer gastvrij Heel goede keuken met Uitstekende bediening Goede uitvalsbasis voor bezoek aan Lubeck en omgeving
4 out of 5
by Didier from bruxelles

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente auberge, accueil très prévenant, bonne cuisine, environnement champètre
3 out of 5
by Kaare from Ski

Stille og rolig, men noe utdatert

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Noe slitt og utdatert lite hotell med stille og rolig beliggenhet. Pluss for god mat og en fantastisk frokost
4 out of 5
by Peter from Aarhus

Hyggeligt hotel beliggende i en fin lille have

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt og ordentligt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt med dejlige værter, swimmingpool lidt småt og der var ikke gang i Jazzusien
4 out of 5
by Göran from Löddeköpinge

Avkopplande semester i Malente

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell, familjär stämning, god mat. Det mesta bra men sängarna på tok för hårda. Ligger aningen ocentralt i Malente men alla mår ju bra av en promenad eller hur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel insgesamt im Zustand der 80iger Jahre stehengeblieben
3 out of 5
by Bjørg from Kristiansand

På vei til Lübeck

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Som spa var det en skuffelse. Et kaldt basseng og 3 badstuer. Ville du ha boblebad så måtte det kjøpes. Madrassen i senga var knallhard. Maten var fantastisk, den beste middagen vi har spist på lenge på restaurant. De ansatte var veldig hyggelige.
4 out of 5
by CWM from Denmark

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and service minded english speaking staff. Good restaurant with nice breakfast for free. Every day sparkling water for free in the room, together with fresh fruits. I don't tryed the wellness facilities , but they look very nice. There was a little traffic noise in the rushhours, and the cleaning lady ignored the numerous spiders, living in my room. But apart from that, the hotel was very cozy, and my total opinion is very good.