Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Paul de Lyon from lyon

Week-end en famille

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amiens

Très jolie et très sécurisé,

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Prévoir 9 € par jour pour le parking, dommage que dans les studios il n'y a pas de lit double.
3 out of 5
by Johan Vilhelm from Geneva

Overraskende bra for en god pris.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde en flott leilighet med hage på to sider og flott utsikt. Kan godt tenke meg å komme tilbake.
4 out of 5
by Aurélie from Bastia

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable
4 out of 5
by hakima from lyon

Très bien

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
très court séjour, dommage car nous n'avons pas eu le temps de tout voir. Endroit agréable et vaste, personnel à l'écoute et très sympathique. Je conseille
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok facilities, far from best service

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: nice rooms, pine trees around
Cons: SERVICE in restaurants. Signals to find houses.
The area seems to be nice, although we came in September and it was nice and quiet. The buildings are spread around and there is no sufficient signalling to find them, so may take a bit of time. Cars should be left at parking and then need to walk with luggage. We had nice apartment with lake view in building 6 - really enjoyed it and the view on the pine trees from terrace. Pool and recreation areas are nice, but seems small for a number of apartments, which does not encourage us to come during summer when it may be overcrowded. Restaurants also seem to be not too large and the staff in them is not too friendly and not accommodating. In one of the restaurants they told us they were already closed (at 13:20 on Sunday September 20 with only 10% of facilities filled and little customers). Most restaurants were closed, one opened restaurant was not too appealing (looked like plastic warehouse tent) and another restaurants was full just with 10 families… Generally nice idea, but the resort left a bit of gloomy fealing.. Many areas includign farm, game area, waterpedalos etc. looked neglected. It is not the best destination in mid-September, and general attitude of service kind of puts us off. We would not come back nor recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Volker from Horgen, Schweiz

Gutes Ressort in toller Umgebung,Französisch nötig

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
schöne Anlage in toller Umgebung, Zimmer gross aber leider kleine Bäder, tolle Wasserlandschaft. Der Service wäre verbesserungsfähig, insbesondere für Gäste die kein Französisc sprecehn. Auch das Essen im Ressort ist nur mittelmässig.
2 out of 5
by beatrice from aix en provence

Décevant

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Voisins très bruyants jusqu'à 4 h du matin, jardinier soufflant les feuilles à 13 h le samedi... Un entretient est nécessaire dans l’appartement celui-ci étant très vieillot. Il faut aussi savoir que le parking est payant