Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RM

Un hote muy tranquilo, con un personal muy amable.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Una gran relación calidad precio Personal muy amable y unas instalaciones fantásticas para su calificación. Lo mejor la paz q se respira.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

Rustig en net hotel, kleinschalig

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: - kleinschaligheid; - zwembad; - ontbijt; - de kamer.
Cons: - de kamers in het centrale gedeelte kunnen wat vernieuwd worden; - de wifi all over kan beter;
Location: -
Voor een 2-sterren hotel is dit een prima hotel. De airco werkt er goed, het ontbijt is heerlijk en het zwembad ruim en schoon. Altijd wel plek om te liggen. Wel verschillen de kamers; in het centrale gedeelte zijn de kamers wat kleiner en gedateerder, wat verder van 'de hal af' zijn de kamers nieuwer en ruimer. Ze zijn allen schoon, er wordt elke dag schoongemaakt. De bedden zijn aan de harde kant, wel ruim. De vliegtuigen die elke 4-5 minuten over vliegen wennen, zeker als de airco aan is en de ramen dicht zijn. Je kunt dan prima slapen. De wifi in het centrale gedeelte werkt aardig, in de hal dicht bij de router goed. Het hotel ligt afgelegen, alleen als je een auto huurt kun je overal (Noord, West, Oost, Zuid) goed komen. Het is een klein hotel, maar dat heeft zijn charme. Tot rust gekomen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel für Ausflüge

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ich war mit einer Freundin in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel an sich ist hübsch, ist ja kein typisches Pauschalhotel, es ist ein ehemaliges Gut was umgebaut wurde. In unserem Zimmer gab es ein paar Mängel( Licht ging nicht, Türklinke fehlte, Fernsehen nur zwei Programme- was ja nicht so schlimm ist da man eh den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist), diese wurden aber schnell behoben. hotel liegt in der Einflugschneise u. Das hört man schon, u. Jeder der Mallorca kennt weiß was da am Himmel los ist, aber wie gesagt man ist eh den ganzen Tag nicht da. W lan im Zimmer nicht verfügbar, Empfang auch nicht. Frühstücksbuffet ist top für ein landhotel wechselt jeden Tag etwas. Freundliches Personal. Zusammen gefasst ist es ein schönes landhotel, wenn man ein Auto hat kann man ideal Ausflüge von da aus machen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Autentisk og rolig hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotellets personale er helt utrolig imødekommende, hjælpsomme og man føler sig meget velkommen. Det er skønt at opleve en autentisk atmosfære på hotellet som skaber en ro. Hotellet er utrolig smukt og det samme er omgivelserne, hvilket gør at man kan sidde ude og nyde morgenmaden i en ro som svarer til egen terrasse (som der desværre ikke er). Det største minus ved hotellet er placeringen midt på øen, som gør at en bil er nødvendig, selv hvis man vil spise på restaurant. Er man ude efter den helt sædvanlige opvartning og mulighed for fest og farver, så bør man nok finde et andet sted. Det er et meget lille sted som ikke kan have personale nok til at opfylde alle behov som pool-bar, restaurant,(er dog muligt at bede om aftenmad), osv.. Til gengæld er det et helt oplagt sted for par eller familier med små børn som har brug for rolige omgivelser. Husk desuden at der ved afrejse skal betales en hotel-skat som er 1€ pr. person pr. nat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt stille hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotellet ligger ude på landet, men har alle de nødvendige faciliteter. Det er skønt lille hotel, som dog ikke egner sig børnefamiler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wateringen

Heerlijk rustig

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Heerlijk rustig en prima gelegen om hiervandaan het hele eiland te verkennen.
Cons: Er zijn gratis fietsen te gebruiken, wat fantastisch is. De omgeving is goed te verkennen per fiets. Licht op de fiets zou een verbetering zijn.
Location: Je zit hier heel centraal in een authentieke minder toeristische deel. De dorpjes in de omgeving zijn een aanrader om te verkennen.
Het hotel was heerlijk rustig gelegen in een klein dorpje in het midden van Mallorca. Wel jammer dat het precies op een vliegroute is gelegen, elke twee minuten werd de rust wat verstoord, maar dat wende wel. De verzorging was prima op orde, goed schoon en een lekker ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great rural hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Stayed for 4 nights July 2016. Great hotel for total peace and quiet. If your looking for some time out then this is the ideal place. Outside areas are out of this world, gorgeous setting. Pool area nice. Hotel staff very friendly. We where lucky to get a pool view room in the main house which I think made the stay amazing. There are other rooms in court yards so unsure what they are like. Our room was spotless, air con good and slept well although maybe not quite a 4 star. Room cleaned every afternoon. A few tweeks such as a bathroom spruce up, new chair&bed covers and better tv would improve things. Also, no wifi in room & sperodic in the grounds. A car is certainly needed here but we knew this beforehand. There is nothing in walking distance if you are only b&b but you would not come here in the first place if that was your criteria. All in all an amazing stay and will certainly be returning to get away from it all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beste Lage um alle Ecken der Insel zu entdecken

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Waren eine Woche auf Mallorca in diesem Hotel. War wirklich nett hier. Alles sehr sauber und angenehm. Zimmer waren ok, aber nicht besonderes (egal, waren eh nur zum schlafen im Hotel) Haben uns mit unserem Mietauto vieles auf der Insel angeschaut. Von der Lage kanns nicht besser sein. Mitten drin!! Zu jedem Ziel, egal ob Norden, Süden, Ost oder West sind wir nicht länger als 35min gefahren! Frühstück war sehr in Ordnung. Ja, es fliegen sehr viele Flugzeuge über das Hotel, kann man aber sehr schnell ausblenden! War ein sehr schöner Urlaub und wenn ich wieder auf der Insel bin, das Hotel sofort WIEDER!!
5 out of 5
by adam from Grantham, UK

April break at the Son Jorda lovely and relaxing

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at Son Jorda are very accomodating in a Hotel that caters for quiet relaxed types and/or cyclists. The area is lovely and positioned in the middle of the island ideal for cycling or if you have a vehicle to explore. we only spent 3 nights there and it was a lovely relaxing stay and we will be back!! The tennis court needed a little attention and maybe if the hotel develops the cycling aspect as they were the main persons stopping there this would benefit them. Very impressed and value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulon

Tranquille, à 30 mn de Palma.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: C'est un petit hôtel avec une vingtaine de chambres seulement donc très convivial, rien à voir avec les hôtels de bord de mer.
Cons: Impossible à améliorer mais l'hôtel se trouve juste sur le trajet des avions sur le point d'atterrir et nous étions en avril, insupportable en été!
Location: Au milieu de la campagne, à 5 mn de Sineu où se tient un magnifique marché tous les mercredis. Au centre de l'île donc près de tout avec un véhicule.
Une semaine avec un bébé de 10 mois, en demi-pension. Chambre très spacieuse et complètement indépendante, genre motel. Personnel très sympathique et avenant. Repas du soir avec menu imposé mais très varié et produits très frais (produits de qualité et cuisine majorquine, rien à voir avec les all inclusive) Petit-déjeuner copieux mais le choix reste limité.