Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous small hotel, fantastic staff - welcoming and helpful, peaceful location, great breakfasts and the evening meals offered are delicious and use local recipes and products
5 out of 5
by alan from Banchory

Peacefull and relaxing getaway.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing.Only small negitive was no English speaking news channels on the tv. Everything appeared to be in German.
5 out of 5
by hamish from New Zealand / Germany

Perfect couples getaway

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for a quiet place to relax that is still close to everything, this is the perfect spot. I could waffle on but in a nut shell this is a perfect place for a couple to relax. Food, rooms, service are all perfect. (dinner is only Tuesday & Thursday, but is very good) I will be going back again sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
The photos don't actually do this place justice. If you want to get away from it all, this hotel is perfect. Only 20 minutes outside of Palma by car but in the foothills of the mountains, it really is a stunning location and setting. Sitting by the pool or on our terrace taking in the views was a great way to unwind. The breakfasts were lovely and all the staff so friendly. Location wise, you need a car but we also walked in Bunyola a couple of times. Once to take the train to Soller and once to go to a local restaurant. The hotel is also well serviced by taxis if you want to leave the car behind. We'll certainly be going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel with lots of characterer

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
Eclectic 6 room monastery conversion. Large room and bath room ,all with large terraces. Lovely freshly made breakfasts. Dinner offered twice weekly. Helpful staff and owner.Bunyola convenient for Palma,Airport, Soller, Valdemossa, and Santa Maria. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Stockholm

Lugn och ro

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lugn och stillsam vistelse. Endast sju rum så ingen trängsel, skrik eller dylikt. Väldigt avkopplande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Besonderes Fincahotel mit viel Charme

Posted May 7, 2016
Tolles Hotel, sehr individuell, super Service, tolles Frühstück mit Blick auf die Bucht von Palma
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Beatriz Saura, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt im La Alquería Blanca zufriedenstellend gewesen ist. Hotelpersonal, die wir bemühen uns jeden Tag, es besser zu machen. Dank Ihrer Kommentare glauben wir, dass wir in die richtige Richtung gehen. Viele Grüße, Beatriz Saura
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Ambiente und herrliche Aussicht beim Frühstück auf der Terrasse. Sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Bedienung. Wunderbar um ein paar Tage auszuspannen und idealer Ausgangspunkt für schöne Ausflüge.
5 out of 5
by Rene from Allerød

Perfekt

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super god service og fantastisk morgenmad
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms.René We are very happy that their stay in the Alqueria Blanca has been satisfactory. Staff of the hotel, we strive for that every day do better. Thanks to your comments. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Beatriz Saura
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Lekkerkeek

Sfeervol rustig Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Erg mooi oud gerenoveerd gebouw. Grote kamers met groot eigen terras. Super zwembad. Het toppunt is het ontbijt op het groot terras. Alle tafels naast elkaar zodat iedereen van het uitzicht kan genieten. Het ontbijt is zeer uitgebreid en smakelijk daarbij serveren zij eerste klas koffie. Kortom een goede plek om in sfeer tot rust te komen