Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good facilities, very comfortable bed

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Lip full and friendly. Really good breakfast. Fantastic view from the balcony. Facilities great.
Cons: All good
Location: Short taxi ride into Palma. Lovely view. Good value
Staff were all helpful and friendly. Nice pool. Clean and tidy everywhere. Didn't stay in to judge what it was like but entertainment on every night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to a range of activities

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Great location with stunning views. Loved the outside terrace and pool area. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: can't think of anything - we loved the hotel and would definitely recommend to couples looking for a relaxing holiday.
Location: Within a short walk to lots of shops/restaurants. Aquarium nearby. Palma is a half hour bus ride away or a long beautfiul walk along the coastline.
We recently stayed at the hotel and had a great experience. The hotel was close to the airport (the taxi was 15 euros) and we hardly noticed the planes during our stay. We had a pool view which also looked on to the sea, which was a wonderful view to wake up to. We did bed and breakfast - the food was varied and really good. We left for an early plane and were given the option to order a cold breakfast with tea/coffee which was fab. The pool area was very clean and tranquil, and the outside terrace was great to sit on during the day and evening, with a stunning view. There are bar snacks available during the day with variety and lovely food. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area, and always happy to help. The rooms were cleaned thoroughly each day. The air con system in the room was great so the room was nice and cool at night. We had a fantastic time and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice place in front of the seaside

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: location, swimming pool, views
Location: beach
Amazing location and views. I liked my room and common areas. Tasty breakfast, nice swimming pool, gym and sauna.Will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne, UK

Very close to the airport, therefore very noisy

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: Residential area, there is Playa de Palma 10 mins walk from the hotel. You can hire a bike and ride alongside the beach.
The hotel is nice, right on the beach in a quite residential area. The only noise is, what disturbed our holiday was come from the airport. The end of the runway is only a few 100 meter from the hotel, therefore from 6 am till 11 pm we constantly heard the taking off plains. After the 1st night we have to change our "sea view" room to a pool view room, because we couldn't sleep from the noise. The hotel is about 7 mins from the closest bus stop which goes to Palma and the bus rides takes min 40 mins. The staff was ok, but nothing special. When I complained about our room not just the noise, but the sea view wasn't as advertised on the internet, I have been told to complain to the website where I booked the room. But at least the weather was nice during our holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Stunning hotel overlooking the Mediterranean.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Had a really relaxing short stay. Hotel is very clean. Excellent views from hotel room. Very peaceful. Staff friendly. Food excellent. My only downside to staying here in February half term was that there was no entertainment in the evening. Just a piano being played would have been nice. Through out the day and cd is played as background music (instrumental), which is fine, but I wanted a little more in the evening.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good WiFi and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great looking hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I received a warm welcome from the receptionist. The room service was delicious & very efficient. Unfortunately I didn't sleep well because the corridor/doors echoed annoyingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Towcester

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location, far enough away from the main part of the town to not be with the general hassle and bustle but close enough to walk to the restaurants etc.
Cons: It would be nice if there were more teabags in the room. I am literally struggling to think of anything I didn't like, it's a great hotel and I would certainly one back here.
Location: Beautiful coastal walk to Palma
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels