Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern iteland

Great apartments excellent location

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great family friendly apartments. Excellent for children - lots of activities at the pool during the day. Very close to Cala Gran beach, and to the centre of Cala D'or. Our room was basic but very clean and cleaned daily. The apartments are accessed through security gates so no chance of kids wandering off. we were b&b - great selection of breakfast available and close to supermarkets for the essentials
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent England

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location great .. Child friendly.
Cons: Better sound proofing in rooms.
Location: Location great. Close to shops and restaurants.
Had a great stay staff were good. Only down fall rooms not well sound proofed. Would recommend as location is great. Worth the money for a cheap holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kreis Mettmann

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Wir waren für sechs Tage in diesem Appartementhotel. Es gab zwei verschiedene Zimmerkategorien. Wir hatten uns für die einfache entschieden. Die Ausstattung war gut. Leider war aber das Badezimmer stark renovierungsbedürftig, so dass wir uns bei einer erneuten Buchung eher für die höhere Kategorie entscheiden würden. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis insgesamt war gut. Den Kindern hat vor allem der Poolbereich mit den Wasserspielen sehr gefallen.
4 out of 5
by Valentin from Stockholm

1 week visit family with child

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for family visit. We got what we expected. Only negative will that the beds where a bit hard but it manageable. Enough space and the kitchen had everything one asked for. Not so far from the first beach, 5 min walking distance. First restaurants outside the hotel at 5 min walking distance. Lots of shops close by and children play areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Very good apartments

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Cons: Cleaning
Location: 2 minutes to the beach,nearest is Cala Esmeralda. And 4-5 minutes walking to the center.
Very clean rooms, absolutely new furniture. In the room is anything for comfort staying-microwave,glasses,plates. Very big balcony. Only was big problems with cleaning, we stay in apartments 1 week and for all week they don't clean our room ( I mean floor, change bedding, throwing out ashtray, clean table),only thing that they do- only change towels and throw out rubbish!!!!
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Polska

Very nice family stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for families with children. Thera are a lot of animations, playgarden and the pool for kids. But the pool area a little bit too loud and crowded.
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Glasgow

Great fun stay. Would go back self catering

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartments Positives Room lovely. Pool and ents brilliant fun. Staff warm and friendly. Minor negative Food tasty but not loads of options in the buffet. Probably better for self catering and just buying off menu in restaurant
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Gävle

Lägenhetshotell för familjer

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt lägenhetshotell med trevlig personal. Kvällsunderhållning och möjlighet till aktiviteter vid poolen under dagen om man gillar det. Vi tyckte att "lekledarna" var lite högljudda och "på" men många andra var med på aktiviteterna. Trångt i poolen på eftermiddagen, mest barnfamiljer på hotellet, övervägande brittiska gäster. Lägenheten hade stor balkong, bra planerade rum och helt okay utrustning. Högljudd AC i vardagsrum/kök och ganska hårda extrasängar i samma rum. Bra frukost på hotellet med många olika saker att välja på. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område, hela Cala D'or kändes lugnt, och nära till två olika badvikar där man kan bada från stranden eller från stegar ner från klipporna. Vi skulle kunna tänka oss att åka tillbaka, både till orten och till hotellet.