Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Tom from UK

Dump - but close to the beach!

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the beach and grocery stores.
Cons: Cleanliness, lack of staff at front desk, dated and filthy hallways, beat up bathroom and kitchenette appliances.
Location: Beach within 100m, typical tourist-trap restaurants in the neighborhood.
Cheap hotel with dated furnishings. 2 bedroom apartment is really a 2 bed apartment (i.e. 1 bedroom and 1 pullout bed in the living room). View from the hotel is over the roof of an adjacent building and / or the street. There doesn't seem to be anyone at the reception desk at any time. We arrived around 6pm and our room keys were in an envelope, placed in a rusty mailbox outside of the property!
3 out of 5
by Andy from Edinburgh

Close to the beach, but that's about it

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was around 200 metres from the beach, but just off a main road and next to a restaurant that had a generator for a bouncy castle running all day, so quite noisy. The apartment block was safe and secure and generally clean, however our apartment floor was always sticky and sandy despite notifying reception when we arrived. The mini kitchen wasn't particularly well-equipped, so we ended up eating out every night. Unfortunately the surrounding area was distinctly lacking in decent quality restaurants, with a multitude of places offering steak and chips, egg and chips, sausage and chips, and various other chip-related combinations. After a couple of particularly bad meals we took the bus to Puerto d'Alcudia and found much better restaurants there.
4 out of 5
by swampy1960 from manchester

beautiful beach accross the road !

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel was great for £19 a night, and the best beach on the island is 4 minutes walk across the road, i couldnt get enough of it. hire a bicycle and ride down to alcudia beach and beyond its beautiful. o and free wi fi as well.
2 out of 5
by IG from FRANCE

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
LITS TRES INCONFORTABLE , 2 MOUSSES USAGEES PAS DE LUMIERE DANS LA CUISINE , LA HOTTE NE FONCTIONNE PAS PLAQUES NE CHAUFFENT PAS HOTEL BIEN PLACE
3 out of 5
by puk from den haag

Rust, geen ontspanning

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Leuke terras
Cons: Netheid in het hotel
Location: Er is niet zoveel te doen in de buurt
De informatie op de site van expedia was niet juist. Hellaas hebben wij datgene niet aangetroffen bij aankomst. vb. De receptie was bij aankomst en vertrek gesloten. Er was geen Wifi beschikbaar in het hotel. Inplaats van een 2 persoons bed kregen wij een slaapbank.
4 out of 5
by Margit from Danmark

Udmærket lavprishotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Det var et hotel uden den store komfort, hvad vi også gik efter. Der er dog i hotelspecifikationen skrevet, at der ville være det, der skulle være i et køkken incl. klude, viskestykker og lignende, det kunne vi ikke finde. Skumgummi madrasserne var meget tynde. Vi bad om at få lyset til at virke på altanen, hvilket aldrig blev lavet. Det var meget roligt og rengøringen var i top og personalet søde og meget imødekomne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aceptable si no se tienen grandes expectativas

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: La situación y el aire acondicionado
Cons: Lamentable aspecto de la moqueta en los pasillos de las zonas comunes, cierta dejadez del mantenimiento del apartamento.
Location: Estupenda
No hay que esperar mucho de los apartamentos aunque es de lo más barato que puedes encontrar en la zona. Es suficiente para pasar unos días ya que la playa se encuentra a escasos 3 minutos andando y el apartamento tiene aire acondicionado. Hay que tener en cuenta que la recepción es solo por las mañanas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard leilighet, 2 soverom - som ikke finnes på

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Stillheten
Cons: Noe slitt, trenger oppussing
Location: Sentralt, kort vei til Strand og butikker
Greit hotell. Stille og rolig, lite støy fra gata. Vi bestilte leilighet med 2 separate soverom, men det finnes ikke 2 separate soverom på hotellet! Vi var 4 voksne, i standard leilighet ned 2 soverom... Det var altså bare 1 soverom, og en brisk i oppholdsrommet som ble til en seng, og en seng i skuffen under brisken, når man trakk skuffen ut. Kun to stoler og et lite bord på balkongen. Ikke fullt dekketøy til 4 personer. Denne leiligheten passet for 2 personer, ikke 4. God temp, da det var aircondition. Minus at det ikle er basseng, men kort vei til flott strand.
3 out of 5
by Mikkel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels