Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jason from Mullingar

Dirty!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but the towels in the bathroom was all dirty could not even dry my self the cups smell really bad only good thing about the hotel was the room it was big but would never stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espantoso, ni en el Resplandor.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lo peor qehe conocido.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Stockport.

My holiday jaunt.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
we arrived at 20.25. we booked in with ease and professionalism. and was in the restraunt just down road. We continued to enjoy our holiday. There was building work continuing as the hotel is being upgraded. It was done with out causing any problems to the paying customers. I would go back today if I could afford.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vigo

Muy cerca de la playa

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: La cercania a la playa y su piscina.
Cons: El estado de la habitación, se observan algunos desperfectos.
Location: Alquiler bicicletas, campo de golf, etc.
Muy cerca de la playa, piscina muy grande y personal del apartahotel muy eficiente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dordrecht

Voor uitgaan in de buurt goed hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Mooi zwembad.
Cons: Echt iets doen aan de bedden.Matrassen waren smerig en kapot en aan de slaapbank in de woonkamer.In 7 dagen maar 1 keer schone handdoeken gekregen.
Location: Goede locatie.Dicht bij strand, winkels en restaurants.
Voor heel weinig geld hier 7 dagen geweest.Wat je nodig hebt voor te slapen en wat te eten te maken is aanwezig.Verwacht geen comfort en luxe in dit hotel.Wij hadden een goedkope kamer dus voor dat geld zeuren we niet.Zullen hier niet heengaan in het hoogseizoen want discotheek voor en naast het hotel gaat je geen rustige vakantie opleveren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pamplona

Por el precio que cuesta esta bastante bien

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Las camas no son muy cómodas pero tampoco son un desastre por lo demás bastante bien
1 out of 5
by nadlac

hôtel Deya

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Ebookers
Cet hôtel n'est pas pour une famille, c'est plutôt pour des jeunes qui veulent faire la fête toute la journée, ilya beaucoup de bruits, sale....heureusement pour nous on a dû changer pour un autre hôtel Portofino Que je conseille pour des familles.
3 out of 5
by Reisefuchs1

preiswert übernachten

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Ebookers
Das Deya ist eine Bausünde der 70/80´ er Jahre. Lage sehr schön, in der Bucht von Santa Ponsa, Die Bar- und Discomeile befindet sich direkt vor dem Hotel, entsprechend laut ist es. Hauptsächlich junges britisches Publikum, gerne auch alkoholisiert. Der Preis ist absolut niedrig, da kann man keine 5-Sterne verlangen. Eine Adresse für Gäste, die preiswert übernachten möchten und auf Komfort keinen Wert legen, oder in der Barmeile ausgehen möchten.
1 out of 5
by Bjørn Thomsen from Danmark

Stjøjende beliggenhed

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt hotel hvis man tager i byen hver aften og går hjem samtidig med de resterende gæster som larmer hele natten og vælter ind på hotellet ved 6 tiden og sparker på dørene fordi en af deres overfulde samboer er taget tidligere hjem med det eneste nøglekort til døren. Men de ellers generelt syngende og råbende gæster er hyggelige at hænge ud sammen med såfremt man selv er på druk ferie. Generelt om renligeheden på hotellet så virker det ikke som om der bliver gjort rent udover at der bliver skiftet håndklæder og sengetøj hver 2. - 3. dag.
3 out of 5
by u & a

Hinta-laatu-suhde hyvä

Posted May 23, 2014 on Ebookers
Hotelli vastasi pääpiirteittäin odotuksia ja hintatasoa. Allasalue oli siisti, pyyhkeet vaihdettiin joka toinen päivä ja henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Samaan aikaan majailleet brittituristit pitivät melutasoa sen verran ylhäällä, että hotellina sopisi ehkä enemmän nuorisolle ja pariskunnille. Seinät melko ohuet, joten meteli kuuluu helposti läpi. Ebookersin sivuilla sanottiin, että hotellissa olisi langaton wifi ja polkupyörävuokraus. Kumpikaan ei pitänyt perillä paikkaansa. Tämä seikka oli ainoa, joka jäi varsinaisesti harmittamaan. Hotellia voin kuitenkin suositella hyvillä mielin halvan budjetin matkaajille, sijainti varsinkin erinomainen!