Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loughborough, UK

Peaceful surrounding & a little walk to the beach

Posted May 1, 2016
I will always book this hotel every time I plan to visit Mallorca. I wish the WIFI was available in our rooms. Some of the house cleaning staff didn't clean my room properly, so that was a little disappointing. But overall I really enjoyed my stay, both the lady & the gentleman at the reception were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nortants UK

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Location and availability all year round
Cons: Bathroom floor very wet having taken a shower, shower screen seal poor.
Location: walking distance to beach etc.
Short stay of 5 days but very pleased with all aspects of the accommodation. Used it before and would use again. Available through winter months which is useful to the and myself as we like to visit our children?grandchildren at xmas/new year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Ideally located near beach,restaurants,shops & bars. Great value for money,spotlessly clean & staff were extremely helpful & friendly
2 out of 5
by barb

Very dated hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Beds very uncomfortable, no hot water in the morning, no cold water in the evening. No clean sheets if you only stay one week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Hants England

Nice apartment

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pleasant apartments within walking distance of all the reastaurants, bars and beaches of Palmanova and just a little further to Magaluf. The staff were really helpful and the apartment was clean and comfortable for the price paid. I stayed with my son for a week and enjoyed every minute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room running alive with ants also no parking

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Not very much
Cons: A complete refurb
Not nice experience room dirty, and the bed has seen better days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ehv

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Sfeer, uitvalbasis, personeel
Cons: Bedden
Location: Leuke en goede restaurantjes dichtbij
Leuk hotel met prima zwembad en ruime kamer. Slim opgezet zodat je met hele gezin 4 pers in 1 kamer verblijft omdat banken tevens bedden zijn. Fijn dat er een grote koelkast en vriezer waren. Enige jammere wat we konden bedenken was de kwaliteit van de matrassen. Verder moet je voor deze prijs ook niet al teveel luxe ed verwachten dus wij waren tevreden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castres

personnel tees sympa ammenagement un poil obsolete

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: quartier calme, securisé, facile d acces, quelques petits reestau sympa petite crique a 200 metres superbe supermarche a 30 metres , pharmacie, bars,
rapport qualite prix correct surtout pour un couple , personnels sympa, bon nacceuil, tres calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hellevoetsluis

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Het appartement is centraal gelegen vlakbij de grotere supermarkten ,alles op loopafstand ,geen super deluxe ,maar alles wat je voor een vakantie nodig hebt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence con tutto il necessario

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Posizione Disponibilità del personale Servizi a disposizione Pulizia
Cons: wifi che arrivi davvero nelle camere Arredamento un po' meno "vintage"
Location: Posizionato in zona tranquilla e pulita, vicino alla strada principale, vicino a fermata dell'autobus, supermercati, servizi quali taxi, farmacia...
L'appartamento era piuttosto spazioso, non di nuovissima costruzione. I due aspetti da migliorare che ho rilevato sono stati - il wifi non funzionava in camera, ma solo nelle aree comuni e in piscina; - l'arredamento era spartano e decisamente fuori moda, ma completo e funzionale. Le dotazioni sono di base, ma il necessario c'è. Il personale davvero gentile e disponibile; confortevole la piscina, a disposizione c'è anche la lavanderia. Contrariamente alle aspettative e alla normale gestione dei residence, la biancheria da bagno è stata cambiata ogni 2 giorni, e in tale occasione veniva data una pulita di massima a sanitari e pavimenti, oltre alla pulizia dei cestini. Zona molto buona, vicina alle spiagge, vicinissima alle fermate dei pullman (in 20 minuti si arriva a Palma), a supermercati di buona qualità, farmacia, taxi, cliniche mediche... Da consigliare e da rifare.