Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room not a 3 star it's a 2 star and you pay 10 Euro for remote control no English Chanels that's not good
4 out of 5
by Marco from Ipswich, England

Nice place, nice location, nice price !

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lot of people complains in the review. I think they are the kind that's loves to pay peanuts and expect something like a resort. This place is pretty nice for the value ! Very good location, with a lot of parking space on the surrounding area for free. Also, closer of many supermarkets like LIDL, Pharmacias, ATMs, bars, good beaches like Magaluf. The only bad thing is the Internet. You must be very in front of the reception desk to use the free wi-fi. The pool is very in front of the reception desk, but on the pool you don't have signal anymore. Looks like proposital ! a shame in fact. That's the reason I will not give a full overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loughborough, UK

Peaceful surrounding & a little walk to the beach

Posted May 1, 2016
I will always book this hotel every time I plan to visit Mallorca. I wish the WIFI was available in our rooms. Some of the house cleaning staff didn't clean my room properly, so that was a little disappointing. But overall I really enjoyed my stay, both the lady & the gentleman at the reception were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend it to friends.
2 out of 5
by Dave C from Manchester

Not One I Would Recommend

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was poor for me. Originally planned to stay 4 nights but abandoned it after 3 nights in search of a decent hotel. The room was in real poor condition including beds, shower and kitchen. Generally the hotel is in poor condition and service is poor (you generally get what you pay for). The only positive I can find is where the hotel is situated; Son Caliu has to be one of my favorite places in Majorca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment was ok- great location! Owner didn't speak great English and telephone lines didn't work/wifi. Kitchen was extremely small but manageable for two people for 4 days. 2 minute walk to supermarket and very close to beach and bus service. Overall good stay. However rooms only get cleaned every 2 days and no essentials ie washing up liquid etc but for price it is acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nortants UK

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Location and availability all year round
Cons: Bathroom floor very wet having taken a shower, shower screen seal poor.
Location: walking distance to beach etc.
Short stay of 5 days but very pleased with all aspects of the accommodation. Used it before and would use again. Available through winter months which is useful to the and myself as we like to visit our children?grandchildren at xmas/new year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Ideally located near beach,restaurants,shops & bars. Great value for money,spotlessly clean & staff were extremely helpful & friendly
4 out of 5
by YY from U.K.

Fantastic Service and good location !!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We have had a good stay in the apartment! First time stayed in a hotel apartment which has our own private garden! The room was spacious and clean! All the staff were friendly and helpful!! The pool area was great for kids. My two kids did not want to leave the pool at all! Only 10-15 minutes walk to the beach. Big supermarket across the street for supplies! The only complain will be only 2 single beds for 4 people, ( although my kids did not mind to sleep on the corner sofa!) and the Wi-Fi was only available in the lobby area! Other than that, we are very happy with the hotel!
2 out of 5
by barb

Very dated hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Beds very uncomfortable, no hot water in the morning, no cold water in the evening. No clean sheets if you only stay one week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Hants England

Nice apartment

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pleasant apartments within walking distance of all the reastaurants, bars and beaches of Palmanova and just a little further to Magaluf. The staff were really helpful and the apartment was clean and comfortable for the price paid. I stayed with my son for a week and enjoyed every minute.