Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Cala dór är toppen! Så mysigt område och många trevliga restauranger med bra mat. Vi fick ett väldigt litet rum jämfört med våra kompisar som hade rummet bredvid trots att vi var lika många som bodde i varje rum. Det fanns ingenstans att sitta inne och äta frukost och på morgonen var det alldeles för varmt på balkongen. Annars var hotellet jättebra, fräscht, städning varje dag, relativt lugnt, bra med många pooler och närhet till stranden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fun with a 4-year old

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The Italian restaurant. We prefer that to the melee of self-service buffet. It was very pleasant to have table service for the main course.
Cons: Have breakfast served until 11?
Location: We stayed in the resort as it has plenty for us. The beach as small and busy but nice with good snorkelling and plenty of fish to see.
Lots of choices for doing things with a 4 year old. Lots of places to eat and drink. Good food, good service, good resort, clean, well laid out although some might find a few little hills challenging, especially the walk to the beach, it isn't far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Just returned, sadly, and we had a fabulous time. The hotel was great, fab food, comfortable beds, enough pools for them not to be full and to have plenty of sunbeds. The pools aren't heated which was my only problem as it meant the kids and me didn't want to go in them as much as if they were heated. The staff were all so friendly and the food was great for an all inclusive. We would definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes All Inclusive Hotel an einer kleinen Bucht

Posted May 30, 2016
Schönes Hotel am Rand von Cala D'Or. Gäste zu 95'%'Engländer. Wen das nicht stört, zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ferrera Blanca

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great pool areas. Good dinners with different themes. Friendly and helpful staff. Good place To be with family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn appartement op prima locatie

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: De locatie en het appartment zelf.
Cons: 1 van de personeelsleden was niet capabel. Niet vriendelijk, gaf verkeerde info over onze taxi en deed niets met onze klacht over harde bedden
Location: aan het strand, voldoende restaurantjes vlakbij of op 15 min lopen en ook genoeg winkeltjes en supermarkten
Hele fijn week gehad in Ferrera Blanca. Het apparment was ruim en goed ingedeeld. Lekker ruime badkamer en enorm balkon. Alleen waren de bedden erg hard. Wij zaten niet op basis van all inclusive dus kan niets over het eten zeggen. Maar ik zou zeker aanraden om lekker uit eten te gaan, want er zijn volop restaurantjes en barretjes in Cala d'or. Zonde als je dan elke dag in je hotel eet. Het strand was heerlijk. Wel erg druk, zelfs in mei al, maar er zijn ook andere strandjes op loopafstand. Leuk voor de afwisseling. Ferrera Blanca is wel erg gericht op families, maar wij als stel hebben het oo prima gehad. We zijn niet veel bij de zwembaden geweest en voornamelijk aan het strand gelegen. Zou het zeker aanraden!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was disappointing and not worth the extra paid. The room smelt very musty which ruined it for us. The staff are very friendly and the food was very good. Not 4 star in our view. Pretty average really.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Stockholm

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ett enkelt, men fräscht hotell med flera pooler. Enda nackdelen var att det var en bit till andra restauranger än hotellets egna.
5 out of 5
by Philip from London

Nice and Beautiful

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was really nice. My family and I had a lot of fun, stuff were very helpful and nice. I recommend this place to anybody.
4 out of 5
by Dusan from trencin

vyborny hotel pre rodiny s detmi

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Apartmanovy hotel v vybornymi moznostami na zabavu pre rodicov a deti s vynikajucimi animatormi, strava so sirokym vyberom jedal s tematickym zameranim roznych krajin, cistota izieb dobra, okolie hotela velmi pekne s blizkostou piesocnej plaze