Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bexhill

The only place to stay in Palma Nova...

Posted May 30, 2016
I would stay at the Rosa Del Mar again in a heartbeat The hotel was really centrally located close to all the shops and very close to the beach the hotel was kept exceptionally clean at all times and cleaners worked throughout the day to maintain the high levels of cleanliness. The room that we had had an exceptionally large balcony love the double sunbeds for Couples and there were plenty of sunbeds not being reserved which is one thing I like about this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Holiday.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely hotel with super staff. We went as a family with friends and we all had mega fun. The food was splendid too.
5 out of 5
by Betty from Romsey

Perfect hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Myself and granddaughter came for 5 nights we had lovely stay would highly recommend just chilled out location great buses taxi, short walk 2 mins great pub near lots shops and we visited the famous Magaluf for first time
5 out of 5
by claire Tierney from winsford Cheshire

nicest hotel in palma nova

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
it's a fantastic hotel perfect for families
5 out of 5
by Robert from Swindon

Great short break.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very good breakfast. WiFi could be better though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed ten days at this hotel, everything was great. It was my birthday and they sent a bottle of cava and a card to my room with two champagne glasses, was very nice of them to do this. The hotel is very clean, very nice pool, very nice gym, no complaints really overall was a great stay, very few hotels check all the boxes and Rosa Del Mar is one of those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Best holiday accomodation I have ever had

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location, room size, amenities, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Improvement suggestion would be the quality of the food. It was unimiginative pretty naff standard greasy buffet to be fair. Cold buffet was great.
Location: Right between Magaluf & Palmanova. 10 mins walk gets you to 100s bars & food. Beaches lovely with diving, jet skis or pedalo or even surfing machines!
This is a lovely modern bright hotel, clean and modern with very friendly staff. Excellently located with great pools for adults and kids. Only 5 mins from the local beach which was clean and a joy to swim in. Walk for less than 10 mins and you are in central magaluf. Walk for 10 mins in the opposite direction and you are in the quieter Palmanova area. Neither encroaches on the location of the hotel. Get a pool facing room to guarantee no noise from a nearby bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Modern hotel good location

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not in my opinion
Location: Probably too close to Magaluf for my age group
Very clean well maintained hotel,we had a junior suite ,it was really more like a studio however it was very modern,cleaners in every day,clean towels daily ,linen changed once during the week.the hotel staff were very good espically Victor at reception he was excellent and very helpful Overall excellent stay and we will return to this hotel should we revisit Pama Nova
4 out of 5
by David from leeds

Stay at Rosa del Mar

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for families. In a good location close to bars and restaurants and only a couple of minutes from the beach. The kids loved the splash pool and the slides and the amimation team do a really good job keeping them entertained. The rooms are modern and a decent size for two adults and two young children. The rooms are cleaned every day. The only complaint my wife had was that the only mirror in the apartment was in the bathroom. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rosa del mar

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely little rooms. Maids good. Staff friendly. Kids club staff and entrainment very good. Kids loved disco and staff vert interactive with kids. Pools r nice wud of been better if splash pool was near main pool. Great location near beach. All in all a nice stay nothing to complain about! just wish school holidays wernt such a rip off to go away in!