Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous quiet & safe hotel, perfect family hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Very modern and recently renovated hotel. All facilities were fantastic! Entertainment in the evening was a little lack lustre but likely as it was early in the season and was still far better than my families local hotels. Perfect location, close to quiet beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff helpful and friendly, nice breakfast apart from watered down beans, rooms clean and modern although we did find a lollipop behind the sofa cushion but overall would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gerrards Cross

Third Time at Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Open, airy, clean. Staff so helpful when my Daughter left her phone in taxi!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, very short walk to beach.
My Daughter and I went for a quick five night break.....loved it...again...third time we've been. Close to beach, plenty of eating places, pool, and sunshine!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Lovely hotel, nice pool area and beds. Sle T well every night and great shower. Food was average though and could do with more options for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice hotel stayed before Tried the spa and that was excellent Man on reception was lovely not sure on his name Lovely pool view Stayed in room 140 and could do with new hair dryer and a new blackout curtain as hairdryer had no power and curtain was mucky Pool side was nice and clean beds cleaned every morning Would definitely recommend this hotel It's also close to shops and eateries Close to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

One of the best in Town

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel was truly superb and exceeded our expectations! Friendly staff and excellent food and entertainment for the youngsters. It is also well located and very close to the beach and bars and restaurants.
Cons: Lack of a double bed in the room. So I and my wife had to sleep in two separate single beds instead. For our 2 sons was the same. During the booking process We were supposed to have one double bed and 2 single beds. As I speak spanish quite frequently, it was a huge disappointment not to have Spanish channels TVs in the room.
Location: Truly well located and close to the beach, bars, restaurants and to the famous Katmandu Park Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Animation staff made the holiday
Cons: Not enough storage in rooms
Location: Excellent location
Excellent hotel Great location Friendly staff Excellent animation team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Really impressed

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: One road away from the beach , all shops and bars close
Just spent a week at Rosa Del Mar, we had a junior suite which was lovely. The staff are amazing they cannot do enough for you, the rooms are cleaned everyday, the facilities are first class. would reccomend to anyone !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Average Hotel Nice Location

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Reception staff excellent, quiet room.
Cons: Sunbed situation, if towels not out by 7am very little left around the pool!!
Location: Two minute walk to a beautiful beach, another two minutes to the Magaluf Strip!!
I would rate this hotel a mid range 3 not the 4 stars it currently has. Generally clean and tidy although I'm not sure our room floor was swept all week! Despite its proximity to Magaluf this part of Palma Nova is very quiet and calm with many nice restaurants and bars if you look around. Would go back to this part of Palma Nova.