Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell. Bra poolområde. Nära till havets bad.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bra hotell. Trevlig personal. Fint poolområde. Nära till havet. Enda dåliga var en del av personalen hade väldigt dålig engelska. Vilket gjorde det svårt att beställa i baren bla. Annars perfekt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Es un hotel en un enclave estupendo.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: El personal, la comida, la habitación, el entorno...
Cons: A mí me parece un gran sitio y me gustan hasta los horarios del buffet
Location: Entorno privilegiado ideal para descansar.
Personal amabilísimo, comida variada y de calidad, habitaciones limpias, situación privilegiada y en un entorno sin demasiados ruidos. Esta es la tercera vez que vamos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the family

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had a relaxed and fun stay at this hotel. Pool and beach very close. We had a room with a view of sea and pool. Only down side was wifi access was very slow to no existent at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Make sure you ask for room 135

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We stayed here last week...the only redeeming quality of the place was the view from our room. We were put into room 135 which undoubtably is the room was the best view. That is the only positive about this resort. The pool is small and you need to get up at seven AM on your vacation to fight off all the Germans for one stinking pool chair!!! It's Crazy! Now...lets talk about going "half board". When they say none of your drinks are included...they are NOT kidding. Get this...at dinner the buffet of garbage needed to be washed down with water. Seeing that there are only two waitress working the whole place my husband decided to get us all water from the water cooler. He no sooner sat down and we were approached by a manager and were told that we could NOT get water. We thought that there must be a language barrier. There is no way we couldn't get water. Nope...it's true. If you want water you need to pay for it...but no problem taking three extra bananas out of the place at breakfasts. Unreal. The bedding was discusting. Our duvet had two burn holes and the sheets were never changed. We found a large roach climbing up or of the drain as well. Tip: skip the pool and go to the amazing beach. Rent a fun slide/paddle boat for £15 an hour and grab a beer and pizza at a cute little restaurant directly ON the beach for £30...the bathrooms there are super clean too. Don't waste a DIME on gong full board or all inclusive. They have mini fridges in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Teilweise schön

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Meerblick
Cons: Essen, Abendprogramm, Buchungsoptionen für die Zimmer (mit Meerblick oder ohne)
Location: Nähe Strand Calla Agulla. Kein Jetski sonst eigentlich alles
Die Zimmer mit Meerblick sind der Hammer!!! Unser Zimmer hat eigentlich keinen Meerblick (Blick auf Zaun, Straße, andere Hotels). Auf Wunsch konnten wir upgraden für 30 Euro die Nacht zusätzlich, ist viel Geld hat sich aber gelohnt. Das Abendprogramm für die Erwachsenen war echt lahm (teilweise komplett in italienisch bzw. spanisch). Das Essen (Vollpension) war auch eher mäßig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Hotel in Standnähe

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in Standnähe und nicht weit weg vom Trubel sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße. Parkplätze vorm Hotel und in den umliegenden Seitengassen vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marl

Kurztrip mit Freunden

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer super Lage zum Strand und der Partymeile. Da wir nur zwei Nächte gebucht haben, waren wir vom Zimmer extrem Überrascht wie groß das Zimmer war. Für seinen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich das Hotel sofort wieder wählen. Verpflegung ist nicht nötig aufgrund der vorhandenen Küche. Die Poolanlage entspricht den 4 Sternen. Die liegen sehen mit ihrem schwarzen Design sehr edel aus und der Blick aufs Meer, sowohl vom Zimmer als auch vom Pool aus, versüßt einem den Tag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Ein gelungener kurz Urlaub , alles gut- wenn man auf getrennte Doppelbetten steht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Gute Anlage, Sauberkeit wäre zu verbessern.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit
Alles völlig in Ordnung da in unserem Falle ein super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Das Studio war nicht sauber, aber noch zu ertragen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ben

Superbe

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Très bien. Proche de la.mer et toutes commodités. :-)