Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great hotel in good location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Good facilities and very helpful staff.
Location: Next to good clean beach with swimming area and life guard. Cycle hire nearby with great easy to follow cycle route into Palma, approx 8km away.
Great location right next to the beach. Roof top infinity pool and day beds provided great place for chilling and admiring the views. Good range of facilities at the hotel and close by. Felt like a calm and peaceful oasis in a busy area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Modern comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: More drawer space in the room for clothes.
Location: Laze on the beach; swim; hire a boat, jet ski or paddle board; walk or cycle along promenade to Palma; visit the aquarium.
We had a lovely weekend stay here and would happily have stayed much longer. The hotel has recently been totally refurbished and is modern and sleek with every comfort. All of the staff are pleasant and helpful. The location is good, right in front of a small beach and there are excellent views from the roof-top terrace where there is an infinity pool, sun-beds and a pool bar. The hotels provides beach towels. The room was comfortable with coffee maker, kettle & fridge. The toiletries were by Rituals and my only negative comment is that more drawer space for clothes would have been helpful. The food was good and of a high quality, Cava at breakfast is always a treat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Fantastic hotel great location fab rooftop pool and bar great views lovely food
4 out of 5
by nathalie from Strasbourg

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel ayant ouvert très récemment avec les quelques couacs de démarrage : pas d' eau dans la douche le 1er soir , mais la direction nous a offert un repas et une bouteille de champagne en compensation la chambre est spacieuse avec salon séparé mais la vue sur la mer est très latérale.. l' hôtel bénéficie d'une très belle terrasse dominant la baie mais le nombre de transat étant réduit , à 10h,( heure d'ouverture ) il n'y a plus de place!!! autre bémol , l' aéroport est très proche donc , les avions passent au dessus toutes les 2 mn, l' après midi . Le matin , c' est le couloir d'atterrissage , on ne les entend presque pas . l' hôtel est situé dans le plus bel endroit de la baie .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart hotell! Väldigt rent och fräscht och bra service! Frukostbuffén var kanon. Synd bara att man inte fick ta med sitt kaffe eller annat dylikt med upp på rummet att avnjuta på balkongen, inget fick lämna matsalen. Annars inget att klaga på!
5 out of 5
by frank from Lafayette, CA

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
One of our favorite spots for our European adventure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Bnd new Hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Cons: The rooms were incredibly well furnished, but a little small. We were fine, just, but there was little cupboard space or drawers to unpack into.
Location: It's right on the beach in the centre of a small urban area. It's not noisy at night though, no night clubs nearby.
Fabulous Hotel, geat staff, incredible service. Breakfast buffet best ever experienced! Short walk to beaches, lots of restaurants and cafes a short walk. No need to hire a car. Bus stop into Palma Town very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel Hotel neuf chambre superbe avez vu sur mer

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
La responsable du restaurant de cet Hotel est à éviter très désagréable
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Stuttgart


Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was only a one-night stay, but it was an excellent location not too far from the airport! It's in a calmer area than Palma, with bike trails that go for 25km along the water. Bikes are cheap to rent right by the hotel (5 euro instead of the 20 euro in Palma) and the beach right out front of the hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Leeds

incredible hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is out of this world. It's recently been refurbished to an extremely high standard. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I left my glasses on the plane and the reception staff rang around 5 numbers to try locate them for me. Amazing service. The views from the pool area on the top floor are simply breath taking. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Only slight problem was we had to move rooms due to smell of drains in the bathroom, this was corrected. Not sure how this would work if hotel was full though. Can't wait to go back. Highly recommend