Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Do.-Ki.-Town

Tolle Tage

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Sehr schöne Ausstattung, Tolles Personal und absolut lecker Frühstück
Cons: Betten, sehr weich und etwas wackelig
Location: 200m zum Strand und 200m zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, besser geht es nicht
Super von Anreise bis Abreise, Anreisefrühstück, und Abends am Abreisetag noch eigene Dusche, TOP!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

sehr gutes neuwertiges Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Ich war insgesamt 6Tage im Hotel. Das Hotel ist neuwertig, mit angenehmen hellen Interieur und für einen mehrtätigen Aufenthalt zu empfehlen. Das Personal ist stets zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind eher klein, aber sehr sauber und gepflegt. Im Bad sind allerdings keinerlei Ablagemöglichkeiten vorhanden. Der Schlafkomfort ist gut und man hört keine lauten Geräusche von ausserhalb. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig und gut. Insgesamt hat mir der Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr gut gefallen. Man sollte aber keinen Luxus erwarten, sondern findet ein sehr gutes "low budget design Hotel" vor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Modern Hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean / Modern / Quiet. Very close to the beach and the beautiful cove of Can Pastille. Great breakfast.
Cons: The hotel has no early morning sun so most of the rooms are in the shade as is the pool. The hotel charge for the room safe which I hate.
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants. Great walks along the beach into Palma ( about 10km).
Smooth check in. Basic but perfectly suitable for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bastante correcto

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: Camas individuales y de muelles
Location: Zona turistica cerca de la playa
Habitación limpia y reformada, personal amable. Desayuno bueno, aunque la fruta y el zumo son asquerosos y abunda la comida guiri.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usual high standards

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful staff - recommended for solo travellers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great Hotel, immaculately clean, loved it

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Staff fantastic, buffet breakfast had a huge amount of choice and great distance to the beach / shops and buses
Cons: double rooms could do with being a bit bigger as a little small.
Location: 5 mins to bus stop for Palma, 5 minutes to C'an Pastilla beach and 15 minutes to the amazing beach Playa de Palma. Supermarkets close by
This was our first visit to C'an Pastilla, and we were absolutely delighted with our choice of hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, as we had arrived early there was a locked luggage room so we could safely leave our suitcases whilst we explored the area. The main beach is no more than a 15 minute walk away and only 5 minutes to the bus stop that takes you into Palma. The room was extremely clean, we were on the 3rd floor with a side view, our only compliant would be that the double room was relatively small but the balcony was a good size. All of the staff were lovely and we've never stayed in a cleaner hotel, there didn't even seem to be a grain of sand on the floor anywhere. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, a huge amount of choice so something for everyone & if you wanted it Cava was on offer every day. We tried out the buffet dinner available for guests at one of their other hotels BQ Apollo, which is about 10mins away. Again loads of choice and very good value at €15 per head. The hotel also offered entertainment every other evening in the bar, we only caught one musical act but they were good. Overall we had a great holiday and would definitely stay at the hotel again and any of their other hotels, they are a great company BQ hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

allt var gör bra

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: renlighet mat och personal var bra
Cons: rummen kunde varit större
Location: bra läge lugnt, nära till bad och nöjen
en härlig vecka med bra mat och personal. endast att rummen var för små i förhållande till priset
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und zweckmäßig

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Wie schon von einigen erwähnt, sind die Zimmer echt klein- auf den Bildern täuscht die Grösse ein wenig. Aber es reicht und ist zweckmäßig. Die Matrazen haben wir als nicht komfortabel empfunden und leider sind es zwei Einzelbetten, die sich die ganze Zeit auseinander schieben. Badezimmer ist top, leider keine Ablagemöglichkeit ausser der Klospülkasten... Pool hat erst spät Sonne, braucht man aber auch nicht - man geht 5 Minuten die Strasse runter und ist am Strand. Allerdings nur so eine kleine überlaufene Bucht. Wir empfehlen, lieber ein Stück Richtung B15-B13 zu gehen, da ist Liegefläche en Masse. Direkt um die Ecke gibt es eine Bike-Station, um Fahrräder und ähnliches zu mieten sowie einen Supermarkt. Frühstück absolut ausreichend und einigermaßen vielfältig. Eier werden frisch zubereitet, Sekt gibt's...also alles da..;-) Alles in allem also ausreichend; für meinen Begriff aber nicht mehr als für sieben Tage. Spätestens dann hätte ich gerne meh Komfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Rooms are too small. Good location near lovely beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great hotel. Very nice staff. The breakfast was very good and fresh every day. The only downside is that the double room is 2 twin beds put together which move apart during the night, which is not very comfortable.