Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Snyggt designhotell

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Den snygga designen, mycket konsekvent genomförd.
Cons: Det krångliga värdeskåpet, som man måste betala extra för och ha en nyckel till.
Location: Shopping i Porto Pi, promenadavstånd till Palmas Centrum.
Vi valde hotellet för att det hade p-platser och följaktligen låg det lite utanför Palmas centrum. Men vi lärde oss snabbt hitta enklaste promenadvägen, via trappor, vindlande backar och längs hamnpromenaden, in till stan. Nära hotellet låg även det stora shoppingcentret Porto Pi, med massor av butiker och restauranger. Hotellet var snyggt designat, hade en fin liten pool och låg i ett tyst och lugnt område med lite trafik. Frukostbuffén var mycket bra. Gratis Wifi och oändligt många TV-kanaler på rummet, som hade balkong och utsikt mot staden. Vi trivdes mycket bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Nov 29, 2015
2 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht, hatten eine angenehme Zeit. Hilfsbereite Rezeption, Frühstück war in Ordnung, ruhige Gegend etwas ab vom Schuß auf einem "Hügel" gelegen. Das Zentrum ist aber mit dem Bus, etwas weiter den Berg runter, gut zu erreichen, über einen Spaziergang entlang des Hafens auch zu Fuß.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

おすすめのホテルです

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
オフシーズンのためか、部屋のグレードに対しとても安く泊まれた。朝食のパンも美味しい。ホテルの駐車場が狭く、基本は路上駐車になるが、この島だと普通なので、それほど気にはならなかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick from Thame

Modern and clean but remote and limited services

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money and modern but it a fairly low rent neighbourhood on the top of a hill so a car or taxi is a must. No room service either :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Cheltenham

Ideal Palma break

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
A stylish hotel with beautiful swimming pool. Very good breakfast & friendly efficient staff. Near to Porto Pi shopping precinct & easy for buses into Central Palma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dylan from Scotland

Great hotel for a visit to Palma

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great view from the balcony. Comfy bed. Nice big shower. Good choice for buffet breakfast. Area around the hotel was a little run down but it looks as though there are improvements going on. Plenty of parking. We left the car at the hotel and took the bus into town. Easy walk down to bus stop and Porto Pi commercial centre. Bit of a hike back up but doable! Didn't use the pool but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the main town and quiet.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Pleasant, friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Cons: Only the bed in my room on the 2nd time I stayed, but it wasn't bad enough to change.
Location: Near the local shopping centre, Porto Pi. This was a short walk away. Restaurants nearby too. Near the main port
I stayed there twice recently. 2nd time, the bed was I think a bit old, so not quite so comfortable, but in general, my stay was very pleasant. This is a very affordable hotel slightly away from the main town, but only 5 minutes by taxi. There is a bus that runs into town from the local shopping centre, Porto Pi, which was very handy. There are restaurants nearby too, but actually you can get a good meal in the hotel in the evening as well. These are described as "snacks" but you could order a main main mail. Breakfasts were really good. Lots of food. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis - Alles neu

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Personal, guter Ausblick auf die Stadt, ordentliches Frühstück, netter Pool im Außenbereich. Ausstattung Modern stylisch, sauber und aufgeräumt. Liegt relativ weit oben auf dem Hügel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Winnipeg

Well-run, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a quiet neighborhood, about 10 minute walk to the bus stop, and 15 bus ride to the historical centre. Very comfortable room with a large balcony, big screen tv and free wi-fi. Good shower and comfortable bed. Breakfast had enough options, both hot and cold, and great fresh pastries.The people running the breakfast room were extremely efficient. Saturday mornings featured free Cava! Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is, the safe was not free.