Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

If you like all-inc this is the hotel for you.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very big hotel - lots of people - very well run - staff friendly and helpful. Animation team - brilliant & hard working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Over Crowded , poor food,

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Free Bus to Palma, Pool Nice and big
Cons: better rooms, better facilities too many people for the size of the hotel
Location: Nothing near by, apart from a 20% incline of steps for about a mile that lead to a small street of restaurants / supermarket and a Port with Milion do
I booked this hotel based on the reviews, i traveled mid September, thinking it would be quiet, and no kids will be there. How i was wrong. Hotel very over crowded, no sun beds and we were up at 7.30am every morning. Food was ridiculous every day people queuing for food before it even opened. Always one massive rush and long queues for beers and food. We were there for 3 days, and the 2 days we had the same food. But they did serve chips for breakfast if thats your thing. Beds very uncomfortable and moved, so you couldnt sit up without falling. Very Basic Free Bus into Palma but even then that stopped at 6.30pm so you had to pay £30 euro to get home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

nice clean hotel very friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The area and the cleanliness
Cons: Yes, be more strict about people jumping and diving despite there being signs round the pool area and no lilos!
Location: Location was perfect, view from balcony was fantastic.
Hotel was very clean and tidy, all staff we're very helpful. The only downside is that the pool was full of kids jumping and splashing, nearly every single child had a lilo or some kind of floating thing in the pool. We only swam in the pool twice it got too overcrowded. Also there were no umbrellas which wasn't ideal and if you don't place your towels on the sunbeds at 7.30am you won't find any place. On the whole it wasn't too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

70's hotel......small bed mattress shocking.......

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A nightmare come true,very small room,shocking bedroom shower reminded me of a Thai" prison
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice hotel with excellent food. Big swimming pool. Good place to relax. Friendly staff. With all-inclusive is basicaly unlimited food an drinks (beer, wine, coktails, coffee, juices etc). Close to the beach (by walk 10 mins) and to the centre (by bus 20 mins).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tadley

It is a lovely hotel very relaxing.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Really nice hotel, great value for money. Bus stop outside takes you into Palma free coach to beach. All in clusive was very good, lots of choice. Very clean and tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel is nice with lots of activities but location is not great
Cons: I think they could give a bit of information when you arrive. What's around, what bus goes to Palma, give a little map.
Location: Beach is not far away but its 100000 steps to go down. Not a lot to do or to see around.
We got a wrong room first but the staff sorted that in no time. We don't like to have a holidays beside swimming pool so I was looking for information what parks are in Palma, where beaches are..... Nobody told us on arrival that there is a bus going to beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Anglesey

for families and tight germans

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: very friendly and clean good breakfast
Cons: would try to offer a more up market room for those willing to pay
Location: access to cala major and lots of bars and restaurants nearby
ideal for a young family, ok, clean rooms..very good buffet breakfast. Shows every night and a friendly well managed pool area. there can be noise as you would expect, so if it is peace and quite you are looking for spend a bit more money and find another smaller hotel. This wasn't the stay I was looking for so I left to find another place but this was simply a matter of what i was after, I can't fault the staff or the hotel it self.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from torreon, mexico

in palma de mallorca again would choose this hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2011
Location: go downtown to visit cathedral and almudeina palace that part of it dates to the roman empire, tour to drack caves with a nice surprise at the end of tour visit, shopping in downtown shops and corte inglés department store, you get a 10% discount being from america and can get your tax back following certain procedures, departing back to america by ship very exiting.-
very well located in calamayor in a very nice neighborhood near the summer palace of spain's royal family marivent, free bus shuttle to beaches, and local buses to downtown for euros 1.25 or 1.35.- hotel has a nice swimming pool and gardens, recommend all inclusive food, drinks, snacks and beverages very good deal.-
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

GOOD HOTEL BUT OUT OF THE WAY

Posted Oct 27, 2009
The hotel is everything that other reviews have said clean and well run. If you do AI then this may be for you but if you want to mix things up then no as there is nothing else near the hotel. The 'entertainment' is very poor.