Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Fantastic hotel in Soller

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We booked a last minute stay in Soller and chanced upon this hotel when we searched for flights and accommodation. What a find! Soller is a perfect base to explore Palma from using the wooden train and the port can be reached using the charming old tram. Hotel itself was idyllic - we had a lovely room (no 1) and the garden was lovely to have breakfast in and enjoy a nightcap after an active day. Loved the 'honesty box' approach for paying for drinks etc too. The hotel owner was charm personified - so helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great - something different each day. We had an earlyish flight on our last day (a Sunday) and the owner made a point of being around to serve breakfast and help us with a taxi. We'll be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location good and character. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Location of room on third floor up very steep stairs with no lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
An excellent hotel for people wanting a quiet location near to the middle of the town. I would recommend the hotel to any couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel, great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Location is perfect for walking to the main square , approx 5 minutes. Perfect for getting to the train station for a fab little day trip to Palma
Fabulous little gem in a great location. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the staff are great and more than willing to do anything for you. Breakfast served in the courtyard every morning, freshly prepared with a very personal touch. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lovely little Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Clean with good atmosphere
Location: A few minutes walk to the square with its restaurants etc and tram line
Very helpfull staff and friendly! Honesty bar to help yourself to drinks Suggest to ask for a room to the back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

Nice hotel near center of town

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Service, location, immediate response of owner to your suggestions & comfort, honor system
Cons: Wishful thinking: elevators to rooms although realistically doubtful sec it is in historic district
Location: 1-2 blocks from center or plaza, church, restaurants. Close to access to transportation to the Puerto de Soller, Palma de Mallorca
a unique boutique hotel located central to Soller, distinguished by its service, gourmet satisfying breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely small boutique hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is an absolute gem . from Pascal with his very helpful and friendly attitude where nothing is too much trouble .,to the quaintness of the hotel and its relaxing ambience . I will be coming back .We stayed for 8 nights in September .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel in soller

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Tranquil haven, beautifully furnished and decorated. Walled terrace where breakfast is served Attentive staff
Cons: Nothing
Booked Ca'n Abril on the recommendation of a friend who had stayed there twice before. Soller is a small town in the north east of Mallorca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, New Zealand

A really terrific small hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
This is a really great small hotel with a friendly staff, comfortable rooms, a great breakfast and overall wonderful atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Downpatrick,Ireland.

Superior accomodation

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Its intimacy and attention to detail.
Cons: Perhaps a little choice at breakfast.
Location: Right in the middle of this lovely town.Adjacent to tremendous beach at the Port.A car would add to it all.Splendid old style church.
We ha difficulty finding it,but a receptionist from another B&B walked some distance to direct us to it.Excellent in every way.Breakfast was varied and interesting. We will return,please God.Dinner in the Grand was as we had experienced on a previous visit superb!