Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catrine from Stockholm

Reservation lost in space

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I really would want to enter two reviews, but that does not seem easily doable so... The hotel had completely lost my booking, which was made some three months in advance. Makes me curious about how my electronic booking is supposed to enter the hotel's tip-exed handwritten ledger. For the first night the hotel was fully booked, but we were helped to an apartment nearby. Not so much english spoken among staff, but an aim to help so it all worked out without too much fuss. Next two nights we got a more expensive room without paying extra, although why you want the bath-tub in the bedroom is beyond my imagination. Hotel breakfasts in the inner court-yard are just gorgeous, everything you can imagine served at the table. Hotel is small and cosy in a very good location. You might consider staying in Port de Soller instead though, as there really isn't much to Soller town in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

persönliches, individuell eingerichtetes Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Traumhaft, authentischer Aufenthalt in einem wundervollen Jugendtilhaus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanne Gro from Odense

Skøn oase!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde 2 overnatninger på dette dejlige hotel; god stemning, vi blev mødt med venlighed og hjælpsomhed. Charmerende spansk stil, dejlige værelser, fred og ro og en god seng! Morgenmaden var helt i top, dette hotel er en oase, jeg kan anbefale, og hvis jeg kommer tilbage til Sollèr kommer jeg tilbage til Can Isabel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magdalena from Sweden

A lovely small hotel in the center of Soller

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Can Isabel is a small and charming hotel in the center of Soller. We had the Terrace Room at the top of the hotel and it was beautiful with a large terrace overlooking the mountains and the town. The breakfast was very good with fresh orange juice and homemade youghurt served in the lovely garden. Alicia and her staff was very nice and helpful. The only negativ is that there are no parking facilities in the near and the street is very narrow right outside the hotel so it was even difficult to park the car just the few minutes you need to take out your luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bratt trapp!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bare ett aber med hotellet. Trappa opp til øverste etasje var litt bratt for en som snart fylle 80 år. Dette bør man opplyse ved bestilling. Alt var fint ellers, frokosten var en drøm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Madeleine from Uppsala

Charmigt hotell med bra service

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket charmigt hotell med bra service. Personlig frukost med omtanke.Bra rum, sköna sängar.Fick riktigt bra rekommendationer på restauranger. Nära till torget och lilla (dyra) spårvagnen gick precis utanför trädgården. Ända minuset var branta trappor till hotellrummen. Klart värt ett besök!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lotte Rudbæk from København

God og hyggelig oplevelse

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Stort dejligt værelse i romantisk gammeldags stil. Perfekt beliggende i Soller. Lidt trafikstøj på det røde værelse, men luk vinduerne og så er det klaret. Dejlig morgenmad i haven med sød betjening. Værtinden taler KUN spansk, men er sød. Gennemført rustikt! Bor der gerne igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dubey30 from Edinburgh

A charming country idle

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We had a peaceful and very relaxing few days here in August. Its so close to the station and tram stop, yet so quiet at night. The white room was fab, country rustic in style but with all mod cons and the biggest, comfiest bed and pillows ever. Loved everything about the place, including the unobtrusive hosts. 10 out of 10 for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrik from Göteborg

Mycket trevligt hotell

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell centralt i Soller. Fräscha mysiga rum och trevlig och hjälpsam personal. God frukost serverades på den trevliga innergården.