Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havana

Beautifully relaxing hotel in the centre of Soller

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: It was just old worldly but with all the facilities you expect and very relaxing.
Cons: Maybe a change of breakfast foods. Not complaining but would have loved to see something different sometimes.
Location: Location is perfect, right in the centre but it is very very peaceful. By the station of the old wooden train from Palma, and the tram to the beach.
We loved this place. Each room is totally different but all are designed and decorated with a fantastic attention to detail. Our room was the romantic room and had a bath in the room (+a shower room in the bathroom adjacent). IT WAS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN. Breakfast was in the garden, prepared every day by Flor a lovely friendly lady who maintains everything, cleaning the rooms, changing sheets etc and very efficient and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Newcastle upon Tyne

Pearl Wedding anniversary

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic treat in small boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, very central.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant, quiet surroundings. Very nice and helpful staff.
Location: Down for a wedding so only visited Deia and Port Soller, both of which were pleasant.
Excellent staff and a beautiful hotel. 2 mins walk to the centre of town, and right by the tram, station and taxi rank. Spacious room (romantic). Garden was very pleasant and it has a sitting room / reading area too. Good breakfast. Had a lovely time, and would certainly stay here again if we visit in the future. You can park in town for 6 euro a day and a 5 minute walk, or park on the main road for free in the hatched areas (7 min walk).
5 out of 5
by dubey30 from Edinburgh

A charming country idle

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We had a peaceful and very relaxing few days here in August. Its so close to the station and tram stop, yet so quiet at night. The white room was fab, country rustic in style but with all mod cons and the biggest, comfiest bed and pillows ever. Loved everything about the place, including the unobtrusive hosts. 10 out of 10 for us!
5 out of 5
by Claire from NC

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely! Beautiful, with great service. Room can be a bit nosy (all the doors in the hotel are loud to close/lock, plus the neighborhood rooster) but other than that, lovely place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Mark and Liana from No fixed abode

Excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay here. It was a very different experience from any other hotel we have stayed at. The room was beautiful, the breakfast was a wonderful experience, including the kittens. Quiet, charming and absolutely perfect.
4 out of 5
by Betsy from Denver, Colorado

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
This is a charming hotel. It is very centrally located in the heart of Palma, so you can easily walk to most of the sites. The breakfast in the courtyard it top notch. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by C & G from South Australia

Excellent authentic Spanish experience

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
My husband and I had a really enjoyable stay at this well located B& B in Soller. Room was made up beautifully daily, very comfy King size bed, delicious & generous breakfast served in lovely shady garden setting. The decor of the foyer and communal lounge & dining areas was wonderful. Our hosts provided outstanding service, very friendly even though we had limited Spanish & they limited English. We highly recommend Can Isabel.
5 out of 5
by Michael from England

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
A find! A quiet oasis right at the center of every thing. Warm hospitality. Delightful Full English breakfast in the garden. Hard to beat. Alicia we will be back