Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel, ikke så dejlig mad

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Pool, aktiviteter, underholdning.
Location: Ligger en lille gåtur på 10 minutter fra stranden, så shuttlebussen er ikke nødvendig, hvis man ikke har noget imod at gå.
Hotellet var fantastisk, men maden var ikke så godt. Enkelte dage var den dog udemærket - men buffeten bar tydeligt præg af, at hotellet hovedsageligt havde tyske og engelske gæster.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Das Hotel ist schon in die Jahre gekommen aber noch gut in Schuss. Viele Gäste aus England, die aber nicht auffallen. Wer im Meer baden möchte muss weit laufen oder den kostenlosen Shuttel Bus nutzen. So im ganzen waren es ein schöner Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, friendly family hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Food and staff
Cons: Evening entertainment
We took 85 and 90 year old family members to this hotel and had a great break. Reading the previous negative reviews, we found evening noise to be the only problem. Food was plentiful and varied and drinks freely available.Always plenty of chairs for relaxing, although sunbeds may be more difficult to find. No problems with mosquitoes, although they were in evidence. Evening entertainment OK if your expectations are not too high, although one male entertainer is irritating as he is very loud and continually shouts ' OMG! ' The hotel listened to all our pre-arrival requests and staff were very helpful and friendly. Plenty of free onsite parking for those renting cars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overraskende bra hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde et veldig akning godt opphold, flott beliggenhet, stort anlegg og alltid noe å gjøre på.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Das Hotel ist ruhig am Rande des Parc natural de s'Albufera gelegen. Personal und erster Eindruck vom Hotel waren super. Gebucht wurde ein Einzelzimmer mit Frühstück für 10Tage. Bekommen habe ich zu meiner Überraschung ein großes Appartment. Da ich Ende September Anfang Oktober dort war ist es nicht ganz belegt gewesen. Daher schön ruhig und auch nicht so viel Party. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist standartsgemäß gut. Da kann man auch schlecht was falsch machen. Super ist an dem Apparment dass dort eine kleine Kochnische dabei ist, somit kann man auch selber mal was zubereiten. Der Strand ist auch nach ca. 10Fußminuten erreichbar. Ich hatte einen Leihwagen und Parkplätze sind genügend rund um das Hotel vorhanden. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im Eix Lagotel buchen da es für die drei Sterne, im Vergleich zu einem Hotel welches im Vorjahr gebucht wurde, viel angenehmer und sauberer ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
nice hotel good facilitys good holiday evening entertainment all food was eatable and reasonably varied , sun beds were always available the beach was a 10 minute walk or there was a free shuttle bus, staff were friendly and helpfull, hotel was in a nice setting
4 out of 5
by Nilakantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP

Todo enfocado a los extranjeros.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Las comidas tanto los horarios de las mismas super temprano. El snack cerraba sobre las 5-6 de la tarde. No ponen utensilios de aseo personal, solo 2 botes rellenables, 1 al lado del lavabo y otro dentro de la ducha. Almohadas muy bajas. Por lo demas todo bien. Habitaciones amplias con balcón privado, animación todo el día, varias piscinas, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andalucía

está orientado al turista extranjero

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Tiene buenas piscinas
Cons: el horario para la cena
El desayuno y la cena son muy buenos, pero el almuerzo es de pena. El horario de la cena es para los guiris, de las 18.30 a las 21.00, además que a las 21.00 cortan la bebida incluso para los que estén comiendo en ese momento, no dan ni agua como te pases 1 minuto y empiezan a recoger todo, bufe, mesas, etc..... Las bebidas alcohólicas del todo incluido son malillas.
3 out of 5
by Luis from London

OK if you are looking for a cheap family resort

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I went by myself which wasn't a great idea as it's mostly a hotel for families, mainly from UK and Germany. Average food and drinks if like me you get the all inclusive deal (I ended up eating outside most of the time). Probably would be better outside of peak season but then I am sure you can find something on a better location and of better quality