Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel to stay in

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Site is close to the beach and the town center of play de muro. Enjoyed every minute, especially the all inclusive food. Only down sode was there was no double bed only two single beds, but you cant have everything can you haha!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean, with great entertainment Every night. I will back there for sure. Only one minus was internet-very poor connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely short break

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable stay. Exce.llent choice of pools and always plenty of sunbeds despite some peoples panic. Snacks available all day. Food adequate with plenty to eat though not exceptional. Drink service really good as pumps self service cut the queues down. Staff excellent throughout.. Wi fi really poor...needs a better package.. All in all a really good value stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality value for money hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pool area, restaurant and service all really good. Rooms comfortable equipped with fridge. Surrounding area is a nature reserve and lovely. 15 min walk to beach and town, don't need to get the bus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel, staff were nice and friendly, lift kept breaking down all the time, mosquitos were dreadful, it was a very noisy hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel we had a room with a view of the lake very nice to wake up to the food is this hotel is excellent a lot of choice and the self service drinks are also great. The beach is beautiful and it costs only 3.10to take a bus to alcudia for 2 people. The wifi is a bit hit or miss. The pools are massive and there was plenty of sun loungers maybe due to being mid sept, we played bingo on a few nights and on the last night my partner won 855euro a very nice way to end our hol and it's a good price, would stay again
5 out of 5
by Susana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane

good family hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just back from a nice 12 day holiday in Lagotel . We went all inclusive and got a good deal on line booking flights and hotel separately. We thought there wouldn't be many children there as the schools hadn't broken up but how wrong lots and lots of children and loads of 0-4 yr olds so it was busy and noisy. We did enjoy it however ,our room faced the pool which was fine , very noisy when the entertainment was on the evening but it stopped around midnight so wasnt a problem and it meant that if we wanted to we could watch the entertainment from our balcony Pros Fridge , hairdryer and safe in room( charge for safe but worth it ) Great food probably the best all inclusive food we've had ,lovely meats and fish salads and amazing fresh fruit selection daily Nice pools we used the one across the road at Breezers Lots of sunbeds we could always get one but shade not always available Pool area closed until 9.00 so no beds booked before that Friendly helpful staff Free shuttle bus every 30 min to beach Everywhere kept well and very clean Nice drinks fast bar service UK channels on TV Can book trips easily at reception at same price as agencies in town Cons - lots of mosquitoes as hotel is by a lake we were even bitten when sitting under the trees by the pool Beds a bit hard and uncomfortable Awful Wifi we never could get it to work for more than 2 mins anywhere in the hotel even at reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good, friendly family hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Food and staff
Cons: Evening entertainment
We took 85 and 90 year old family members to this hotel and had a great break. Reading the previous negative reviews, we found evening noise to be the only problem. Food was plentiful and varied and drinks freely available.Always plenty of chairs for relaxing, although sunbeds may be more difficult to find. No problems with mosquitoes, although they were in evidence. Evening entertainment OK if your expectations are not too high, although one male entertainer is irritating as he is very loud and continually shouts ' OMG! ' The hotel listened to all our pre-arrival requests and staff were very helpful and friendly. Plenty of free onsite parking for those renting cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
nice hotel good facilitys good holiday evening entertainment all food was eatable and reasonably varied , sun beds were always available the beach was a 10 minute walk or there was a free shuttle bus, staff were friendly and helpfull, hotel was in a nice setting