Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel. Very quiet at night with great view on the beach and pool. Oh, and they have couple of rooms with real double beds (no twin beds)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it. Very friendly hotel. Great value.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Facilities. Bike store. Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: N/a
Location: Near to the promenade and local Bars and restaurant a
Will be back. Loves it. Great location and facilities. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis,CA

Far from beach

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very sterile hotel. No decorations in the room. Charmless breakfast and dining room - more like a school cafeteria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Bo, Thank you for rating us through Expedia. We are really saddened to know that we did not meet your expectations, we will do our best to improve our service remembering your feedback. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Not Child Friendly

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not really a child friendly hotel as the children's disco was at 8:30pm and only lasted 30 minutes. No children's club during the day as advertised on their site. Should be advertised as an elder generation hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Natalie, Thank you so much for reviewing us using Expedia.com. We are really sorry to know that we have not met your expectations, we work hard to achieve our objetive that is no more than reaching your satisfaction, we hope that we can obtain it in the future. Regarding your comments we would like to add that our hotel is so much family friendly, everyday we have a mini-disco just before the night entertainment which children love. Moreover, there is a mini-club available all days, as it is advertised, we are sorry that you did not notice about it. We would love to have you back in the future. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Value for Money

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very good quality & value for money. Mostly of a older age group at this time of year, Late September.
Cons: Tea & coffee in the room & Extractor fan in the Bathroom
Location: Location was very close to the beach, we were all inclusive but still went out to local bars that were close & lively.
Quality Hotel with Good staff, most of the guests we talked to had been to this hotel on numerous occasions & we're ready to book for next year. Food was varied & of good quality, room was clean & apart from the lack of a extractor fan in the bathroom was comfortable. The reviews on trip advisor about lack of sunbeds & queues for the dining room we did not find on any occasion. The staff in the Dining Room were quick & friendly & our whole experience was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Arnie, We appreciate your dedication in sharing your opinion about your stay with us and other travelers. It is tremendously satisfying for us and our team to know that you found our hotel great and that we could achieve our main goal that is no more than reaching your satisfaction. We will consider your constructive feedback and will take into account your comments to try to improve our services in the future. Your positive comments about the staff will be transferred to them as they will be excited to improve the quality of the service that they offer to all of our guests. We will love having you back. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the staff were fabtastic, but my room was tiny with the smallest bed is ever slept in. It was comfortable but the room was clostaphobic. The food was quite good, but very much the same everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for deciding to spend part of your valuable time in writing a review about your stay in our hotel. It is saddening to know that the size of our rooms did not meet your expectations, we would like to let you know that we have different room sizes and maybe a different room would fit your needs in the future. The gastronomy serviced within our Mediterranean Buffet restaurant is highly commended by most of our guests, we are sorry to know that you found it repetitive, our kitchen follows a wheel with many different dishes every day, just to try to surprise you every lunch with a different taste. We would really love having you back. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't get excited by the room view photos.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were helpful and hotel was clean.
Cons: Provide irons so guests can iron their own clothes without paying for the room service and having to wait up to 24hrs.
Location: Location is very good, 1 min walk to the beach and 5 mins walk along the beach front to the town center.
The room I was given was on the first floor overlooking a large flat roof with a glimpse of swimming pool beyond, very disappointing and different to the sea view studio shown in the photos. This is a large family hotel concentrated on serving volume and entertaining kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for spending part of your valued time in writing a review about your stay through Expedia. We feel truly saddened to know that our hotel did not meet your expectations, reaching your satisfaction is our main goal and it grieves us to know that you could not fully accomplish it. We invite you to read opinions made from the big majority of our guests that highly commend the views from our sea view rooms, the pictures that are shown at our official website have been taken in the real rooms of the hotel. We hope to have the opportunity of having you back in the near future to try to change your idea about us. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Locality
Cons: Towels
Location: Bars, shops beach near by
Had a good stay would go back. Some staff better than others. Very family oriented but music and entertainment did stop by 11pm, which was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us as the hotel for your vacation. We are really satisfied to know that you have had a great time with us. The reason behind finishing the entertainment by 11 PM is due to giving the possibility to those tired guests to have an early sleep. We will love having you back. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Lovely hotel great location, good selection of food would always find something to eat.could do with more bar staff long queues waiting to be served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate the that that you spent part of your valued time in rating us through Expedia. It is really satisfying to know that you had the opportunity to enjoy that much your stay in our hotel, nevertheless we are sorry to know that the bar service did not fully meet your expectations, we will consider your comments because they will be helpful to improve in the future. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you were pleased regarding your stay with us. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA