Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it. Very friendly hotel. Great value.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Facilities. Bike store. Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: N/a
Location: Near to the promenade and local Bars and restaurant a
Will be back. Loves it. Great location and facilities. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis,CA

Far from beach

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very sterile hotel. No decorations in the room. Charmless breakfast and dining room - more like a school cafeteria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Bo, Thank you for rating us through Expedia. We are really saddened to know that we did not meet your expectations, we will do our best to improve our service remembering your feedback. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Not Child Friendly

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not really a child friendly hotel as the children's disco was at 8:30pm and only lasted 30 minutes. No children's club during the day as advertised on their site. Should be advertised as an elder generation hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Natalie, Thank you so much for reviewing us using Expedia.com. We are really sorry to know that we have not met your expectations, we work hard to achieve our objetive that is no more than reaching your satisfaction, we hope that we can obtain it in the future. Regarding your comments we would like to add that our hotel is so much family friendly, everyday we have a mini-disco just before the night entertainment which children love. Moreover, there is a mini-club available all days, as it is advertised, we are sorry that you did not notice about it. We would love to have you back in the future. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get excited by the room view photos.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were helpful and hotel was clean.
Cons: Provide irons so guests can iron their own clothes without paying for the room service and having to wait up to 24hrs.
Location: Location is very good, 1 min walk to the beach and 5 mins walk along the beach front to the town center.
The room I was given was on the first floor overlooking a large flat roof with a glimpse of swimming pool beyond, very disappointing and different to the sea view studio shown in the photos. This is a large family hotel concentrated on serving volume and entertaining kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for spending part of your valued time in writing a review about your stay through Expedia. We feel truly saddened to know that our hotel did not meet your expectations, reaching your satisfaction is our main goal and it grieves us to know that you could not fully accomplish it. We invite you to read opinions made from the big majority of our guests that highly commend the views from our sea view rooms, the pictures that are shown at our official website have been taken in the real rooms of the hotel. We hope to have the opportunity of having you back in the near future to try to change your idea about us. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo funzionante vicinissimo alla spiaggia

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Personale cordialissimo con tutti specialmente con la minoranza di ospiti non inglesi, eravamo solo 5/6 italiani nella settimana di Ferragosto.
Cons: Considerare anche l'utilizzo delle bici in ALL INCLUSIVE
Viaggio iniziato malissimo con la perdita dei bagagli, che ci sono stati riconsegnati dopo qualche giorno! Siamo stati coccolati da tutto il personale forse anche perchè eravamo gli unici italiani in tutta la struttura. Ci hanno aiutato in ogni modo fino all' arrivo dei nostri bagagli e nella procedura della pratica con la compagnia aerea. Il mare è splendido e vicinissimo e non molto frequentato dagli stranieri che preferiscono la piscina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Gentile cliente, Innanzitutto vorremmo ringraziarla per aver utilizzato parte del suo prezioso tempo per dare una opinione riguardo la sua permanenza, e che abbia deciso di condividerla coil resto della comunità “Expedia”. Ci fa enormemente piacere sapere che il nostro hotel sia stato di suo gradimento e che abbia avuto la possibilità di usufruire della professionalità e della amabilità del nostro personale. Siamo spiacenti della inconvenienza avuto in aeroporto riguardo i vostri bagagli. Ci piacerebbe avere la possibilità di ricevervi nuovamente in un futuro non troppo contano. Per poter ottenere, da parte vostra, la quinta stella nella valutazione della nostra struttura. Un cordiale saluto La direzione FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Locality
Cons: Towels
Location: Bars, shops beach near by
Had a good stay would go back. Some staff better than others. Very family oriented but music and entertainment did stop by 11pm, which was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us as the hotel for your vacation. We are really satisfied to know that you have had a great time with us. The reason behind finishing the entertainment by 11 PM is due to giving the possibility to those tired guests to have an early sleep. We will love having you back. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from normandie

Personnel accueillant. Hôtel proche de la plage.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Idéal pour une semaine de repos. Personnel de l'accueil à l'écoute des demandes. Buffets variés. Animations pour les enfants mais à revoir pour les adultes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear mya, Many thanks for spending part of your time in sharing such positive review about us. It is a pleasure to know that you and your family had a fantastic time with us, we are glad to read that you enjoyed our gastronomy and the service given by all of our staff. We would love to have you back soon. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa park SPA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Lovely hotel great location, good selection of food would always find something to eat.could do with more bar staff long queues waiting to be served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate the that that you spent part of your valued time in rating us through Expedia. It is really satisfying to know that you had the opportunity to enjoy that much your stay in our hotel, nevertheless we are sorry to know that the bar service did not fully meet your expectations, we will consider your comments because they will be helpful to improve in the future. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you were pleased regarding your stay with us. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Near Blackpool

Family Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Staff know me so I get a welcome Refurbishment really nice very comfortable. Fridge in bedroom great addition
Cons: House wine. Tea and coffee facility in bedroom. Iron and ironing board in bedroom. Monitoring cleaning in bedrooms
Location: Very close to beach. Restaurants and cafes with entertainment in the same street including one well known for very good tribute acts.
School holidays so very full lots of activities for the children entertainment every evening. As mature person on half board not the best time to holiday.I have stayed at this hotel many many times. Surprised at the number of changes totally modernised throughout bedrooms and public areas very nice very comfortable. Downside -hotel geared to all inclusive customer. Silly prices in the bar for none inclusive customers and for not very nice drinks. Wine I usually buy in dining room 12E now 24E to me 12E to inclusive customer. House wine undrinkable to me but on tap for all inclusive. Bedroom cleanliness generally good but things missed. E.g. glass for use when cleaning teeth never cleaned or changed. Surfaces cleaned around items rather than total clean. Balcony never touched. Staff helpful and available and most will go that extra mile. Personally prefer hotel out of season April/May or October.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Luis C., Hotel Management
Dear Pauline, Thank you so much for spending part of your time in writing such a detailed review about your stay in our hotel. We love to hear from one of our returning guests and that is why we are deeply saddened to know that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are a little bit surprised about the complaints regarding the house wine and the room cleaning because those are not really usual, we will take your comments and will investigate if more issues are reported, thank you very much for this feedback. Even if there is no iron in the rooms, we have a laundry & ironing service available for our customers; in any case we will keep and consider your suggestions to improve in the following years. We hope that his inconveniences do not deter you form coming again because we love having you back. Best regards Management FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA