Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atherton Lancashire

Good location close to beach and shops etc.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: It is good value for money especially the all inclusive rate and spotlessly clean.
Cons: The food could be better, perhaps if more food was grilled freshly then it would be easier to keep warm. WIFI should be free of charge.
Location: Excellent location near to beach, restaurants, shops and bars. Bus routes to nearby resorts and Palma is cheap and easy to navigate.
The hotel is in an excellent location, good value and spotlessly clean. The food is ok with a wide ranging choice of food but it was cold on too many occasions. We had a good view of the hills from our room and the facilities were good with a fridge and large tv in the room. The only negatives were that the bed was a little hard and I thought wifi should be free of charge in this day and age. There is an indoor pool but it was never open whilst we were there, it would have been handy especially when the weather was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
comida bastante bien habitaciones faltaria reformarlas un poco
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asturias

Hotel comodo, centrico, buen servicio y snimacion

Posted Sep 15, 2015
He estado los primeros dias de Septiembre y aunque estaba bastante lleno todo ha sido correcto desde el principio hasta el final
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel in a very good location

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Nice and quiet. Good location, food and entertainment
Cons: Maybe a refurbishment,
Location: plenty of shops, bars and restaurants
Situated in a very good location, close to shops, bars and restaurants. Rooms are very well soundproofed. Entertainment very good and catered for all ages. Food also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo ben attrezzato nelle vicinanze della spiag

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: l'animazione è ottima e coinvolgente come il personale al bar, stanze spaziose.
Cons: dovrebbero far più attenzione ai dettagli
albergo ben organizzato con reception attiva 24 ore. il personale alla reception non è sempre cordiale, spesso freddino e con qualche commento sul cliente(peccato che il cliente capisca la lingua). la pulizia delle stanze è buona, ho riscontrato che non sostituiscono i materassi in caso di precedenti "incidenti" e quindi senti odori non proprio gradevoli. la struttura nel complesso mi è piaciuta ed ho apprezzato il distributore di bevande ai piani.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Nice friendly hotel. Staff were polite and helpful

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Just returned from a weeks holiday I found the hotel was clean and tidy but our room needed updating. Lots to keep us entertained during the day as well as the evening. The food was Ok but seemed repetitive and slightly bland. The staff were nice and friendly. However I would stay at this hotel again. It was challenging securing a sun lounger as by 8am they were all taken!!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un po datato ma ben tenuto.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Ho soggiornato insieme a mia moglie e ai miei tre figli per il secondo anno consecutivo in questo hotel anzianotto ma ben tenuto e molto pulito. Il ristorante senza infamia e senza lode e la posizione molto comoda alla spiaggia.Le camere sono pulitissime e silenziose.Sicuramente consigliabile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s yorks

great location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: the variety of food available
Location: plenty of restaurants, bars and shops nearby
nice clean hotel in an ideal position for everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

average hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Central for walking.
Cons: Upgraded bathroom , provide bottled water and offer towel hire in all inclusive packages.
Location: Walking. Harbour is lovely with always something happening
Shower leaked badly and bathroom was very tired. First inclusive holiday we've been on when beach towels are not available to hire or bottled water is not included in the deal. Very surprised for a 4* hotel. Food was generally good but main course meat and fish dishes were always cold. Salad starters were fab !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe und Zentrum!

Posted May 23, 2015
Zimmer sauber und in ordnung, Badezimmer leider nicht im mitteleuropäischen Standard und veraltet.