Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ABZ

Ask a room with seaview

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Dragoinera Island what you can easy visit with one of the bout tour what you can book down at the beach.
We went for our Honeymoon for a long week. Check in was easy and quick. We got our double room on a 4th floor with a seaview. Well, it was not a double room actually. We got 2 single beds put together (not even zipped together so when we tried to sleep on it, it always fall apart) but we did not want to complain or change the room as anything else was ok, we tried to sleep on one bed which was tidy a bit. Clean, nice bathroom with a good pressure in the shower. Food was excellent, we never felt hungry as they provided so many choices. Restaurant and a Bar staff was a bit uncare of the guests (which I do understand why. So many really rude and unpatient guests were around them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It was OK, nothing spectacular

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Generally the hotel was OK, we did the all inclusive option and the food and drinks were alright. Wasn't impressed with the housekeeping and toiletries provided. We asked for more shower gels and we were very embarrassed when they kept saying we already put 2 in your bathroom. This happened twice. I can have several showers as many times as I want, especially after sandy beach days or pool times. This so-called 4 star hotel should not be rationing petty toiletries like shower gels. They practically almost made us beg for it. Another issue with the hotel is that most of the staff have very poor English and we had to sign language a lot. It is a tourist area and tourist hotel with lots of English-speaking clientele, and you'd expect that they would cater for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Très bel hotel , proche de la plage et commerces .

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Très bonnes vacances dans cet hôtel . Personnel très aimable et bonne restauration .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent, friendly hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Had a fantastic stay at the hotel, very clean, friendly, and food excellent at all meal times along with brilliant snacks Great entertainment team throughout the day with activities for everyone or age
4 out of 5
by Oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für ein paar Tage gutes zentrales Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit der Zimmer und des Hotels, zentrale Lage
Location: Shopping, viele Souvenir-Läden, Supermärkte und Autovermietungen. Nächster Busbahnhof gleich um die Ecke, Strand ca. 200 m entfernt.
200 m zum Strand, gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, für ein paar Tage ein gutes Hotel, sauber. Zu 80-90% "very british", Zimmer sehr hellhörig. Essen sehr langweilig, jeden Tag das gleiche, für einen längeren Aufenthalt nicht zu empfehlen (wer Wert darauf legt)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fine enjoyed hotel . Lots of activities.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: very disabled conscious. Clean and bright. good range of activities for all.
Location: not a lot
not a good experience for some one my age travelling to and from airports. Very stressful experience.
3 out of 5
by mr john from elburton devon england

wrong hotel right place

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
on arrival find out not staying in booked hotel is dissapointing not been told by hotels.com which left no chance to change is bad policy by hotels.com and other travel agents felt slightly conned will be more wary in future bookings mr mrs john tedesco
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel closed for refurb

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Arrived at destination at 2.30am to find hotel closed and under refurb no instructions where to go and no info from Expedia. Eventually found partner hotel but three adults had to share a room suitable for two, husband had to help move bed into room.
5 out of 5
by Mr Russell from Billericay Essex

Clean , newly decorated warm and welcoming

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great service , staff were polite and friendly , hotel is newly decorated and I couldn't fault it in anyway esp the price I payed vs value for money , my only concern would be what type of Brit will it attract who would spoil it in the busy season, with this and its location it could become noisy but not something the hotel can prevent, so as long as the larger louts stay away it's a good place to stay, close to the beach and lil town and the food was your standard all inclusive type but it was clean everywhere and nicely presented, thanks to all the staff who made effort for us to have a nice long weekend