Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Close to beach, lovely pool

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Cheap clean hotel, food ok tho not amazing, clean comfortable beds, nice quiet hotel and resort great for a chill out! Loved the area, great market at Pollensa! Lovely 3 local coves each slightly different great for swimming. Felt very safe and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

un hotel muy bonito

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: en general
Cons: que los ascensores funcionen
Location: la ubicacion es muy buena
ademas de ser un hotel que esta muy bien la situacion es priviligiada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRES BIEN

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien équipé, bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little find

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price that we paid £50 per night for two all inclusive. The food was very good and so where the drinks. People staying at the hotel are predominantly either Russian or Polish. The resort of Cala San Vicente has hardly changed since I went there as a child in 1966. very quite and relaxing place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAT

Un hotel comodo cerca del mar.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Todo en general, sobretodo la tranquilidad i las vistas.
Cons: No se, en el baño no habia secador, por lo demás no cambiaria gran cosa, a lo mejor intentar poner más rampas, ya que hay muchas escaleras.
Location: Depende de lo que quieras hacer, nosotros solo queriamos descansar i estar tranquilos. Ideal. Si quieres salir la parada de bus esta muy cerca.
Nosotros estuvimos muy bien atendidos y muy cómodos. Es un hotel ideal para desconectar , es muy tranquilo y sobretodo tienes el mar i la piscina muy cerca. Esperamos volver muy pronto. Lo aconsejamos para descansar. Ademas tiene muy buenas vistas del mar vayas dentro del recinto del mismo hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not a nice hotel by the beach !

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: I don't know where to start really. A total revamp of the whole place, new staff and new chef would be a good start.
Location: Cala San Vicente is a very beautiful place to stay.
Definitely not a 3* hotel. Tired very dirty rooms. Rude staff. Terrible food. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS HOTEL, there are plenty of other places to stay in this beautiful area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Flipando en colores!

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Nada más llegar nos informan de lo maravillosos que son otros 3 hoteles de la cadena y de lo horribles que son las habitaciones en este. Con lo cual nos "invitan a marcharnos sin más" Creo que con esto no tengo que contar más sobre mi aventura en globales. Pase de ir a un hotel en una zona tranquila al norte a irme a una zona masificada. Vamos una maravilla.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo 3 stelle alla prenotazione diventato 4 (?)

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Personale, confort delle camere, organizzazione del servizio ristorante.
L'albergo è situato in posizione super favorevole, purtroppo è decisamente carente nei servizi e nel personale. La camera non è praticamente mai stata pulita, la cameriera rifaceva solo i letti e spesso dopo le ore 16. Dopo aver reclamato la camera è stata pulita, in maniera approsimmativa, una o due volte in 10 giorni Dopo 2 giorni l'aria condizionata ci ha mollato, riparata 2 volte alla fine emetteva solo una debole brezza. Il ristorante era sottodimensionato come personale e mal gestito. Il più delle volte non si trovava un tavolo apparecchiato per più di 2 persone, noi eravamo in 3 e dovevamo procurarci le restanti posate, tovagliolo e bicchieri. Il penultimo giorno siamo venuti a sapere, dalle animatrici italiane, che l'albergo era appena stato riaperto dopo anni di chiusura e che il tutto era ancora in evoluzione. Alla reception si trovano personaggi particolari che sovente a domande precise rispondono "Magnana" e poi l'indomani non accade nulla. L'insieme si è rivelato estremamente deludente, non credo di ritornare a Maiorca, ma se lo farò sceglierò sicuramente un altro hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noisy hotel very close to the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Ther view
Cons: The noise. Building work should be done when the hotel doesn't have families trying to rest.
Location: Swim, snorkle, pedalos
Dissapointing. You need to pay for everything in cash: the wi-fi, per day or three days. And it didn't work. Pay for the water at the table, pay for late check out. My room was damp and with an strong smell. The view magnificent, but a shame really. Builiding work started at 8.00 am when you are on holidays it is to rest, not to be waken up by drilling machines. At night the disco went on until 11.00pm. The hotel needs to learn to take care of the customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Bad start, turned into a really good week.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel is perfect, very pretty quiet bay just lovely, great for kids, lots of activities, small and friendly, good value for money
Cons: The booking system to ensure no more double bookings, the food in my opinion was not very nice. OK for breakfast and lunch not suitable for dinner
Location: Great beaches, pretty scenery, mountain walks nearby Pollenca very close by bus
My holiday started off pretty badly as the hotel was overbooked and myself and my son were put into what I can only describe as a service room which had no window, a sink in the bedroom and a toilet and shower through a door. There was not enough room to move around the bed. I was assured by staff that I would be given a sea view room the day after. There were several people experiencing problems and shouting which unfortunately turned into a pack mentality and was not good. I could not see how verbally abusing the staff would resolve the situation or make them want to help, therefore I was polite. The next day I was given a large sea view room with a wrap around balcony and a flat screen TV the room had remote control air conditioning and was really nice. They had various activities around the pool area for both children and adults and shows of an evening. The upstairs sunbathing terrace was really peaceful and had fabulous views over the bay. The pool was large enough to swim and children were allowed their lilo's etc. Food was available all day, if it was not breakfast lunch or dinner snacks such as hot dogs or burgers were provided in between. There were 3 beaches close by all of which were really pretty. The hotel is small enough to be able to get to know the other guests and was a very friendly place. We met some really lovely people. Both myself and my son thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would recommend Windsurf restaurant which made lovely fillet steak .