Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

absolut suuuuper

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: zimmer, service, ambiente
Cons: kaum
wiederholt waren wir nun dort ! einmaliges ambiente und service. alles wirklich top.die zimmer einmalig. der service bestens. wir werden wieder kommen...das ist sicher !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

herrliches Landhotel für 3 Tage Herbst /Frühling

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Traumhafter Blick über das Tal (muss man bestellen...), außerordentlich netter Service, super Frühstück... wunderschönes, großzügiges Badezimmer, Wasser in Minibar inklusive! Für Kinder ungeeignet!
Cons: Leider nur wenig kleine Snacks am Pool erhältlich. Pool im Herbst nicht geheizt (20°)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 20 Min nordwestlich von Palma. Man braucht unbedingt einen Mietwagen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Romatikhotel in traumhafter Lage

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Die Traumhafte Lage und absolute Ruhe, kein Autolärm im ganzen Tal zu hören und das in einem fantastischen Ambiente.
Cons: Restaurant gut, aber zu teuer, Zimmer müssten hier und da mal renoviert werden.( Jammern auf hohem Niveau)
Location: Puigpuynent, etwa 15 min von Palma entfernt, Ausflüge nach Soller, Andratx, Kloster Lluc, Palma etc kein Problem, Mietwagen sollte jed. vorhanden sein
Ein wunderschönes altes Winzergut in traumhafter Lage direkt im Weltkulturerbe Tramontanagebirge nur etwa 15 Minuten von Palma entfernt. Absolute Ruhe und Entspannung garantiert. Jedes Zimmer ein Unikat mit alten viktorianischen Möbeln. Bei Buchung würde ich auf jeden Fall die Deluxe Kategorie empfehlen. Diese Zimmer liegen im Haupthaus auf dem 1. und 2. Stock. Die Superiorzimmer sind von der Ausstattung her auch sehr schön, befinden sich jedoch zum Teil in einer Art Souterrain oder in freistehenden Häusern. Hier ist der Nachteil, das bedingt durch das Alter des Gebäudes die Wände leicht feucht sind, jedoch kein Schimmel!!! aber leicht muffig. Nach entsprechender Reklamation gab man uns auch anstandslos ein Zimmer mit höherer Kategorie ( ein großes Lob an den Hoteldirektor). Dieses Zimmer war dann einfach nur schön, 2. Stock und Eckzimmer mit wunderbarer Aussicht. Großer Pool vorhanden, leider nicht benutzt, da Wetter schon zu kalt.Werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Melbourne

Classic mallorcan romance

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This place is more than just a hotel room. The resort gives you a classic mallorcan experience in beautiful surrounds away from the cheesy run down touristy areas. Brilliant getaway for a romantic and relaxed holiday
5 out of 5
by Sebastian

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ett av de bästa ställena på Mallorca. Högklassigt. Fantastisk mat och service i Resturangen. Otroligt romantiskt med bergsutsikt och Fantasisk solnedgång.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel in Mallorca

Posted Jul 6, 2016
My girlfriend and I had an incredible experience staying at the Gran Hotel Son Net. The staff are all very delightful, accommodative and enjoyable to be around. Even when arriving in the middle of the night, one of the staff members made an excellent breakfast outside of the open kitchen hours after discovering we were hungry. In addition to the exceptional staff, the Puigpunyent hotel location is in a beautiful part of Mallorca. Its remote, gorgeous countryside appeal is not overrated along with the regal property. I particularly enjoyed both pools and waking up every morning to a first rate breakfast. This place is truly spectacular. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Stunning hotel far from the madding crowd.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Beautiful converted finca on a hill surrounded by glorious Tramunta mountains. Heaven on earth. Superb hikes nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Quiet and beautiful

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The dining was great. They have an excellent chef. Breakfast there is memorable for selection and the beautiful terrace overlooking the valley.
Cons: They should have hiking routes planned out with clear directions for finding the trail heads.
Lovely spot about 30 minutes from the airport, but totally restful. The loudest noises were the many birds that are all over the island. We went hiking daily, but there are other things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wunderschöne top gepflegte alte Finca in einer

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: das ganze Ambiente eingebettet in eine tolle Landschaft guter Service in diesem gepflegten anwesen.
Cons: nein
Location: in puiypunient
hat alles gepasst nur das wetter war vom 5.5--10.5 relativ schlecht.da aber malle viel Abwechslung bietet wurde es uns nie langweilig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful Hotel, Amazing staff, Fantastic Location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Superbly friendly staff, large clean rooms, great facilities
Incredibly friendly staff from the moment we arrived. The hotel is amazing, very clean, beautifully decorated, very comfortable rooms, lovely restaurant, fabulous pool and wonderful terrace. It is situated right in the mountains so the views all around are spectacular regardless of the weather. You can easily walk into the village which has other bars, restaurants and shops. There are also many walks into the mountains from there too. I would highly recommend this hotel.