Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant opulence

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is a beautiful place to stay, with wonderful service and a true feeling of quality. The rooms are antique in mood but have all modern facilities. This is the only hotel that I am aware of on the marina with such a large swimming pool. No need to get a bus to the beach. A pianist plays the Grand Piano at breakfast. Fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Five star quality through

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Very quiet hotel with soundproof rooms.
Cons: Check in time could be earlier. We arrived at 12 noon and our room wasn't ready until 4.30pm
Location: Excellent location, although the street noise from racing motorbikes along the road in front of the hotel was very annoying. Just a short distance to
A faultless hotel with excellent staff and magnificent breakfast. Beautiful room overlooking the marina, with everything you would ever need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pianiga

evitatelo

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: belle camere e recepiont
Cons: da valutare che tutto il personale sia all'altezza di un 5 stelle
Location: zona porto, comunque lontanino da tujtti i punti di interesse
Hotel bello e ben curato, ma lontano dalle spiagge. il responsabile dei camerieri della terrazza è un personaggio maleducato che non sa trattare con la clientela. Mi ha ripreso perchè sono andato all'aperitivo in infradito e mi ha detto che se volevo fare l'apertivo così avrei dovuto scegliere un altro hotel.Colazione varia, nei biscotti fatti in casa ho trovato un pezzo di plastica. Sconsigliato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Kompromiss naehe Stadt und mit Pool

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Insgesamt hat uns alles sehr gut gefallen , im Hotel alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit ,zur Altstadt weiter als gedacht ,zum Strand nur mit Bus oder Taxi moeglich. Sehr gute Konditionen ueber Hotel ,wenn man Mietwagen bucht. War aber insgesamt alles sehr schoen. Bei den Zimmern entweder nur Standart buchen oder das Superior mit frontalen Meerblick. Auf keinen Fall De luxe mit seitlichem Meerblick, mega klein,dunkel und 90% Blick auf Kaputten Betonbau. Haben fuer Aufpreis umgebucht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Palma, able to walk wherever
Location: Resturants
Always enjoy but booking with Expedia I could not get my melia points so won't do that again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

No hay niños

Posted Aug 20, 2016
muy agradable, buenas vistas, buenos salones. Muy ruidoso por las noches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with great view of the port of Palma

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I wanted somewhere luxurious with all the facilities for a lazy week in the sun with my daughter. She had been to this hotel and was delighted when I chose it. Breakfast was amazing - there was nothing else they could have added to such a comprehensive choice. We had one evening meal which was delicious and the waiting staff were charming and attentive. The only criticism I have is that the wifi is not up to today's requirements. I am sure that many guests like me want to take advantage of Netflix which is now available in Europe and it was very frustrating to keep dropping the signal and having to wait or abandon the exercise entirely. Otherwise great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Buen Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Está limpio y la gente es muy amable.
Muy buen hotel, bonito, limpio y agradable para quedarse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

upper class, great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: harbor full of nice boats. short walk to old town and cathedral worth touring
at this level you want to get what you pay for. this place delivers, every staff member i encountered was pleasant and engaged. all appointments were classy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palma Majorca

5 star accommodation and service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Best points are breakfast out on the terrace and good room service.
Cons: the choice and ambiance in the dining room could be improved.
Location: Quite a long walk into town along the harbor but well worth it.
Second stay here and didn't disappoint. Room with balcony overlooking harbour and cathedral quite expensive but worth it. Staff all friendly and respectful.