Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Remodel this hotel please!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Unfortunately we had hoped for a nice stay even though the reviews stated it was dated. The location is lovely that is why I booked the property. We did leave after one night. I could deal with dated furniture if the mattress was at least worthy of a good night sleep. Breakfast was ok. Blow dryer did not work in our room as well. Hopefully the property gets a renovation cause it really is a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bekyshow

Estancia cómoda

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on HotelClub
Nos gusta mucho la zona donde está el hotel. El desayuno es de lo mejor que había. El trato del personal, de la cocina y restaurante, muy buena. En la habitación hacía mucho ruido el aire acondicionado y creemos que le faltaría un toldo en la terraza.
5 out of 5
by Niclas from Kalmar

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
kanonläge vid stranden, väldigt rent o fint i havet på denna sidan av Mallorca, frukosten på Hotellet var helt perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Hemos tenido una estancia muy confortable.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Recomendable al 100% sobretodo por la amabilidad del equipo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell på en liten plass

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotel med hyggelig betjening. Liten plass med få, men gode mat alternativer i nærområdet. Anbefaler bil for å komme seg litt rundt. Stranden utsatt for høy sjø når det blåser.
3 out of 5
by pepemi

De mas a menos. Solo para guiris

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on HotelClub
Es un hotel de playa orientado a turistas ingleses y alemanes. Los primeros días fuimos los únicos españoles. El personal está muy bien entrenado en ser amables y simpáticos, pero cuando pides algo fuera de lo estándar, la cosa cambia. A nosotros no nos hicieron la habitación un día, a pesar de que se lo dijimos y no nos pidieron ni siquiera disculpas.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel: The hotel is located on the less crowded side of the island away from all the obnoxious partygoers. The clientele is decidedly older. The Hotel has a charming historical feel without being dated. The ocean facing rooms all have balconies which is nice at night when the hotel has live music. The pool is smaller, but there was plenty of space for sun bathing, and with a bar poolside, drinks were never far away. Since the hotel is a few kilometers away from a convenience store I would recommend renting a car. There is a free parking lot located cattycorner to the hotel. Staff: The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially at the front desk. The dinning and bar staff were also friendly and accommodating. Beach Access: The Hotel is located on the beach with nice views if you have an ocean facing room. The hotel has a section of parasols that you can reserve that are not part of the crowded sandy area. The price is 12 Euro, but the reservation is worth the money. Restaurant: We only paid for breakfast. The breakfast buffet was nice with a great selection of fruits, eggs, and omelets made to order. The buffet also includes cereal, 8 kinds of fruit juice, jams, and standard meats and cheeses. We did eat one dinner in the hotel. The price was 25 Euro per-person. I think it would have been worth it if they included a glass of beer or our house wine with the meal. Unfortunately, there aren't many restaurants close so dining options are limited.
5 out of 5
by Aly Bongo

excellent hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel was perfect in every way. The staff were also very obliging. The area suits my needs and I can ask for nothing more.
4 out of 5
by Big Fishie

Great Views, Good Food, Hard Beds

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel in small town with just a few restaurants and beach shops. Plentiful breakfast buffet. Fruit basket on arrival was a nice touch. Some suprises: Menu in bar had a page of icecream desserts which were actually not offered, ocean swimming was extremely limited (some wading) due to dangerous wave action in the little inlet and jellyfish coming in on the tide, bed was rock hard even by European standards. The pool was nice, we could always find lounge chairs, and the evening entertainment was loud only every other night until 11PM. We went scuba diving most days out of Porto de Pollensa and do not know what others did for recreation in the area.