Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean, friendly & functional hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good cleanliness, modern presentation, and friendly staff. Hotel location was very convenient. Sea views.
Cons: The limited facilities.
Location: Hotel to airport is a short taxi or bus ride; located on sea front promenade; you can walk to the local aquarium; on bus route into Palma.
Hotel is clean and functional; all staff were friendly and helpful. However we found that facilities were limited - gym is small, no indoor pool, no in room tea/coffee facilities, English TV channels are limited and food was OK but not great. Glass walled bathrooms may be a surprise to some modest people who share a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The location, the facilities and the food.
Cons: Drinking water should be provided at each table free of cost.
Location: The beach is the obvious and main attraction.
Nice hotel, with comfortable rooms, and generally good views overlooking the pool and the beach. Has a nice swimming pool, but is also literally just on the beach - so you can choose either, although most would prefer the beach. Nice, paved pedestrianised road leading all the way to S. Arenal beach - so quite a long stretch of beach with nice eating places, some with excellent sangria. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Very nice modern hotel, with good sea views

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The roof terrace and pool were lovely with very comfortable sun beds.
Cons: The selection of food could have been greater and the hot dishes were never very hot.
Location: Lots of cheap cycle hire. Frequent cheap buses into Palma. Quite a range of restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay. We booked bed & breakfast and twice ate there in the evening. Good value at 26 euros pp plus wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in paradise

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We went and stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and were so upset to leave!! The hotel is really lovely especially the lobby and bar area. The art and decor really was beautiful and very trendy. The staff were so friendly and really helpful when giving recommendations about where to go and what to do. If you're renting a car and staying here I would definitely recommend taking a trip to Cala pi beach it's beyond stunning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, hampshire, England.

Beautiful hotel on the beach lovely views

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Cannot think of a thing.
Location: It was on the beach. It was near to Palma city, there is a beautiful cathedral, some lovely shops in Palma City. Locally lots of restuarants.
The staff were very professional and very helpful and very polite and attentive. It was a lovely hotel with a swimming pool as well and a bar and restaurant. It was very clean, the food was excellent with a huge variety of choice, something different to eat every day. Choices from healthy food to naughty and nice foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston super mare

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We had a nice time. Handy bring close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The hotel is great. Super-modern thing is pretty cool. Little details are off -- I'm not sure the physical plant is managed to a fault. Our sink was clogged. Paint is peeling. etc. And the wife offering is a disaster -- only one device per room can be on at the time. And getting on requires a type of gymnastics I had never encountered. But all in all, a really cool place and great location, assuming you like S'Arenal and it's boardwalk-y vibe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dissapointing

Posted May 15, 2015
Was unable to use hotel carpark, we had to park on main road. Only had to English channels on TV. No room service. Varied selection for breakfast but was somewhat poor in quality. In the hotel the multigym and cross trainer were broken and the treadmill was barely functional. Unable to use Wi-Fi in the room (unless paid for), public areas also require payment for use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Awesome Hotel On the Beach

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean, location, clean. Great breakfast, dinner...eat out. So many good restaurants nearby.
Cons: Heat the pool! Put in a Solar system and heat the pool. Dinner was poor.
Location: Spectacular beach. Rank up there with Telaviv. Surrounded by great restaurants and bars.
Great location. The Hotel isn't five star but newly renovated with beautiful views. Clean, safe and great staff. Upgrade to an ocean view as it is spectacular. If you cant get ocean view dont worry, the partial Ocean view on the pool side is great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

DON'T MISS IT!

Posted Jun 5, 2013
GREAT HOTEL. ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEACH. GREAT POOL. AFFORDABLE.