Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calidad precio no esta a la altura, para ser un 4

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Creo que por el precio que se ha pagado este hotel no es un 4 estrellas. Al hotel le conviene una reforma, esta anticuado, tubimos un problema al llegar con el mando de la TV, las pilas estaban podridas, solo era cuestion de canviarlas, y tubimos que esperar al dia siguiente para solucionarlo. Hemos viajado mucho y en hoteles de 3- 4 5 estrelllas, y encuentro nefasto que se cobre la bebida en el buffet en un hotel de 4 estrellas. Mucho morrro. El horario de la cena demasiado pronto a las 21,30 ja cerrado. No volveria a este hotel ni tampoco lo recomendaria.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tart

È incredibile!! Una pensione a 4 stelle

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Dopo il check-in avevamo già voglia di cambiare hotel.. La cassa forte si paga la wi-fi si paga e non funziona lo stesso, grazie all pirates vicino siamo riuscìti a collegarci.. La struttura è vecchia ma tenuta un ottimo stato. L'hotel e ben gestito grazie al ottima professionalità del personale. Ma è troppo caro per il livello del offerta da pensione..non lo consiglio...noi siamo rimasti 4 notti su dieci programmate!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

You can't call it a 4 stars hotel, it's a 3 stars.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: the quietist hotel in magaluf
Cons: They have to support AMEX "American Express" cards.
Location: Pirates Adventure / Pirates Reloaded
The lunch and dinner buffet has almost nothing but fried chicken and french fries. The minibar was empty and the hotel safe was " Unusable " , it doesn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel let down by some shortcomings

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here as a solo traveller- I was looking for a quiet place and somewhere just convenient. Overall a fair hotel, but let down by a few problems: the wifi here is only available in the lobby and it is extremely slow even there- wifi in the room is a surcharge. I think Wifi should be like any other utility and bundled in the price and of a good speed- this is 2015! Secondly, I was on the half board package. Imagine my incredulity when they told me that although food was free, I would need to pay for drinks- even for water. That's disgraceful! It is only 3 euros, but I refused on principle alone. Why don't you just increase the room rate by 3 euros per night? I think it is an insult to ask guests to pay for a drink with water. What are you guys thinking? This is just wrong. Finally, the maid's have a bizarre schedule. I was woken up by maid who intruded into my room at 830 in the morning on Saturday. She knocked on the door and 2 seconds later opened the door- no exaggeration. I complained and to their credit the reception said they would raise it with her and it did not happen again. But it shouldn't have happened in the first place. On the plus size, the rooms are reasonable, the other facilities are reasonable and there was good entertainment. Were it not for these issues, I would have given 4 out of 5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour mitigé

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Les horaires du buffet L'animation
Cons: Les langues parlées à l'accueil La possibilité d'être renseigné correctement à l'accueil et par le personnel au sujet des services
Location: Légèrement excentré du centre-ville et de la plage, dispose de tous les commerces de proximité Proche d'un arrêt de bus
Points faibles : -Personnel : ne pas compter dessus pour nous aider ou nous renseigner sur les services de l'hotel, bons plans ou sur les moyens de transport existant pour se déplacer dans l'ïle. -Isolation phonique mauvaise, nuits bruyantes, bruits dans les couloirs depuis la chambre à toute heure dans la nuit, difficile de dormir sans bouchons à oreille. -Plage à 5-10 min de marche. Points forts : -Endroit éloigné des animations du centre ville -buffet du matin et du soir correct -animation de l'hôtel -climatisation bien réglée. -rideaux opaques
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Domegge di Cadore

SOGGIORNO ALL' ATLANTIC PARK DI MAGALLUF

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Sicuramente le camere
Cons: L'assunzione di uno chef italiano
Location: è situato in posizione tranquilla della cittadina, ma a pochi minuti dal centro di divertimento per famiglie oppure giovani
Ottimo hotel, camera molto spaziosa e pulita bene ( junior suite), cucina valida varie e ben confezionata. Unica pecca il bar dove servono (causa all inclusive) le bevande e i caffè nei bicchieri e tazzine di plastica. Se tornerò a Magalluf probabilmente sceglierò ancora lo stesso hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel familiale

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel super pr les familles tt est fait pr accueillir des enfants! Le buffet est très varié est bon. Animateur au top! Hotel très bien situé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Värt att bo här supergod mat och roliga aktiviter

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Min vistelse här va underbar. Alla på hotellet var trevliga och hjälpsamma, maten på hotellet är de bästa jag ätit utomlands de smakar som hemlagad mat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Esbjerg

Dejlig ferie!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig venligt personale, lækkert vejr, fin pool med dejlig poolbar. Vi havde morgenmad og aftensmad med til opholdet, og var vildt positivt overraskede over, hvor god og varieret maden var! Superlækkert og frisk og indbydende buffet! Fint værelse med badekar og god altan. Dog var sengen ikke helt lang nok til min kæreste, men ellers var alt godt.