Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Ireland

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with everything about the hotel most especially the staff namely Jose, Emmanuel and Sebastian who provided excellent customer service. I could not fault anything about the hotel. Thanks for making it such a good holiday.
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle from Macclesfield

The best place to relax .

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
My Husband and I had a very nice time. We would think of going back maybe next year.
5 out of 5
by The Hoots from Redcar

Great location

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, a little old (not tatty) but spotlessly clean with welcolming staff. Our bedroom was lovely, really large with a sitting area and large balconey. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the gorgeous/clean beach. The resort is mainly German focussed but it made a refreshing change from the normal 'British' resorts and all the little Spanish bars were fab and very friendly. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by nynjexpat from Morocco

A bit too German for Spain

Posted Oct 28, 2012
This place caters to German tourists, so the food was more German than Spanish. It was ok just not great.Inclusive dinner and breakfast, but even water was charged fir at dinner.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Berlin

Leckeres Essen in schöner Umgebung

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Alles wunderbar und gutes Essen mit großer Auswahl
3 out of 5
by Karsten from Århus

Ok placering i forhold til by og strand

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Godt tæt på byliv og strand, men ikke særligt heldigt værelse pga balkon, der var i førstesalshøjde, lige ud til tag og nedkørsel til hotellets kælder...
3 out of 5
by Vladlena from Malmö

Fint vid poolen med bra underhållning för barn

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Jag och min son har bott här på HSM S'Olivera i 7 nätter. Det är rent, trevlig personal som gärna pratar tyska, fint vid poolen med bra underhållning både för barn och vuxna, champagne till riktigt bra frukost. De flesta gästerna är från Tyskland (rökte mycket vid poolen), man är tvungen att betala extra för WiFi och säkerhetsbox, det är hårda sängar på rummet, kontant betalning krävs.
2 out of 5
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claudia

Zentral gelegen aber mit Abstrichen

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
Nun ja - vier Sterne verdient dieses Hotel nicht. Parkplätze sind so gut wie keine vorhanden. Der Poolbereich ist nett gestaltet, die Poolbar aber geschmacklos hingestellt und alles aus Plastik. Der Essenraum im Keller leider ungemütlich und zu voll gestellt. Das Essen unter Lampen warm gehalten und meistens nur lauwarm. Fleisch immer zäh und das Gemüse leider auch immer verkocht. Die Ober waren unmotiviert was wohl auch an der Gästeauswahl lag. Das Hotelpersonal hat sich hier deutlich der Abwertung der Sterne angepasst. Die Zimmer waren OK und sauber. Die abendliche Animation leider viel zu laut und auch zu lang - teilweise bis 24 Uhr.