Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food was the best I have had in any hotel. Just to warn anyone who is paying in local currency , if you don't pay immediately on check in they use your credit card. Nothing was mentioned at check in .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't trust Hotel.com star rating

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
not good at all ...however I fault Hotels.com not so much the hotel , because it is not a 4 start hotel - could not get a cup of coffee before 10 am unless I purchased the all inclusive option, could not get any food at the lounge or restaurant after 8:30 pm , shuttle service needs to be reserved 3 days before check in , hotels . com should specifically say that, after I checked out I was waiting for my shuttle , wanted to get a drink I was told I could not because I already checked out ...I don't know to laugh or cry ....all and all the price was low , however this is not a 4 start hotel , in part I should have known better to question it . Its an ok hotel , but not close to 4 starts ...Hotel. com needs to reevaluate their rating criteria .
5 out of 5
by Mark from Hampshire

Fantastic hotel - attention to detail

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, the service and attention to detail was five star, the food was superb, and the variety was fantastic, all diets catered for and individual menus can be requested. The entertainment was good and I loved the poolside cocktail games and water aerobics. Additional small charge activities also organised. The gym was well equipped but not airconditioned so a tad hot tostay too long. If using ask for the remote control to operate the TV/music. The majority of guests are German which meant we improved our German language skills - bonus! Very helpful staff and our maid was very accommodating and cleaned our room around our daytime routine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chichester, UK

A lovely hotel in a great position.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Happy and efficient staff. Great food! Lovely accommodation. Excellent entertainment.
Cons: Not a thing. Keep up this standard and all is well!
Location: A nice resort with great facilities. Lovely beach. Nice walks.
This hotel had all we expected and more. Very good service and well presented, helpful staff. Lovely bright clean accommodation, and great food. We recommend the All-Inclusive deal which includes all meals, drinks and a constant flow of ice-cream and cocktails. The beach is just two minutes away and is beautiful. The Bahía Grande Hotel is also a lovely place for kids of all ages. We enjoyed the evening Mini-Disco's and caberat style entertainment. We hired bicycles and found some lovely places to visit. There are organised horse riding and boat trips, all at affordable prices. Cala Millor is a nice resort with mainly 4 star hotels, and we really enjoyed our evening walks down the beach road. We rate this hotel and would highly reccommend it for a lovely family holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great for the 3 of us. Right by the beach. :) We had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Karen from London

Fantastic

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, fabulous service, great location, brilliant value. Went all inclusive and so pleaaed we did, great quality and choice even for a non meat eater. Definitely recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with this hotel, the rooms were very spacious and clean. The food was very good for both breakfast and dinner. Less selection for vegetarians but great desert buffet too :) The indoor pool was good as it was too cold to use the outdoor pool, but the kids couldn't jump in as it wasn't deep enough. The pool was too cold for my liking and I couldn't stay in it for long. The location was fine, about 10 minutes to the main street with all the shops, but small supermarkets were very close by. The hotel is right next to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Denmark

Location of apartment

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel with all-inclusive. The food, pool (indoor) and entertainment was fine. What we didn't like was the location of our apartment. It was placed just above the restaurant so that you could hear all the chairs moving when serving food three times a day + a techniqueroom next door and airhockey at the pool making noise - no sun on the balcony. The children didn't complain;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, Food, Staff
Cons: English channel please not all German...
Location: Great location few minutes away from shops and restaurant and beach..
We had a lovely stay in this hotel, very clean, great food and staff were amazing. My only comment is the hotel guest are predominantly German hence most of entertainments are catered for them and also it lacks of English channels....Location just few minutes away from shops and restaurants and beach is just few minutes walk...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely break

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Had a lovely long weekend in majorca. Hotel clean, staff friendly and helpful. Excellent situation for the beach, restaurants etc. the hotel offers a great bike hire service, that we took full advantage of. Will def return next year with our little boy as the hotel offers a baby pool and a children's indoor play area.