Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Really good hotel if your german

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was looking forward to staying in this hotel as we stayed at the hotel next door ealier in the summer, hotel was good but had nothing at all for english, we ended up going back next door for entertainment and spent most of are time away from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Strandnähe Fester Platz bei den Mahlzeiten
Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Fantastic hotel great food

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is great, clean and kept in great condition. The breakfast and dinner was amazing, plenty of food with great variety! The beach is right there and we had a balcony overlooking the beach. Great programs offered! Overall amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Un buon albergo affacciato sul mare

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Le camere.
Cons: La palestra, un pò scarsa di attrezzi e che sono anche piuttosto vecchi.
L'albergo è a 20mt dal mare ed il mare è davvero stupendo, si tratta di una spiaggia di sabbia bianca, abbastanza pulita, su cui si alternano stabilimenti a tratti di spiaggia libera. Le camere sono decisamente confortevoli, dei bei bagni, dei letti molto comodi, ed il personale è molto cordiale. Per chi va in spiaggia, l'hotel mette a disposizione anche degli ombrelloni che gli sono stati lasciati da altri clienti. L'unica cosa forse che non ho digerito molto, ma forse è stato solo un caso, è stata la rumorosità delle addette alle pulizie nei corridoi alla mattina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from epinal

Très bon établissement tout prêt de la plage

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Les buffets, la proximité avec la plage,le personnel,
Cons: Les spectacles du soir un peu mou
Location: Tout est accessible à pied
2eme fois que nous allons dans cet hotel est toujours aussi content merci
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

OTTIMO HOTEL VISTA MARE STUPENDO

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: tutto
Bellissimo hotel sul mare, tranquillo e molto raffinato. Cucina internazionale e veramente ottima. Servizi all'altezza, dalla piscina alla palestra e soprattutto alla cordialità delle persone. In più ogni sera piccolo intrattenimento per gli ospiti. Camere molto pulite. Insomma un albergo a 4 stelle vere!!!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Heerlijk hotel direct aan het strand

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wij hebben 7 dagen verbleven in Hotel Flamenco. Dit hotel ligt direct aan het strand van Cala Millor; een erg prettige vakantielocatie. De kamers in het hotel zijn goed onderhouden en bevatten prima bedden en meubilair. Vanaf het balkon een geweldig uitzicht over de zee. We hadden “alleen ontbijt”, wat bestond uit een zeer veelzijdig en uitgebreid buffet, voor elk wat wils en prima van kwaliteit. Het hotel heeft verder prima faciliteiten zoals een binnen- en buitenzwembad, een sauna, een ruime fitnessruimte en gratis WiFi in het gehele hotel (en zwembad!). Daarnaast is het personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stig from Fyllingsdalen

Trivelig hotell i trivelige Cala Millor

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Cala Millor er veldig trivelig både for familier og ungdom som ikke orker rånesteder som Magaluf. Fin strand og hyggelig atmosfære. Hipotel Flamenco er et typisk "sydenhotell" med basseng, underholdning om kvelden og kort vei til sentrum. Stranden ligger ca 30 meter fra hotellet.